كيفية الحصول على حساب موثق على إنستغرام: ما تحتاج إلى معرفته لتوثيق حسابك والحصول على علامة التوثيق الزرقاء اللون

صورة الملف الشخصي لكارين لين ، مؤلفة

كارين لين

انستغرام 101 | فبراير16, 2024

هل تريد المزيد من متابعي Instagram الحقيقيين؟

لا يتم إعطاء علامة الاختيار الزرقاء المرغوبة للغاية على Instagram لأي شخص فقط. ستساعدك معرفة كيفية التحقق على Instagram على جذب المزيد من متابعي Instagram ، وتحقيق تفاعل أعلى لحسابك ، وتحقيق جميع أهداف Instagram الأخرى. إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته للحصول على شارة التحقق المميزة.

علامة اختيار زرقاء لتمثيل كيفية التحقق على Instagram.

ماذا يعني التحقق على Instagram؟

عندما يتم التحقق منك على Instagram ، تتلقى علامة الاختيار الزرقاء بجوار اسم حسابك على صفحة ملفك الشخصي وحتى في عمليات البحث. يعني التحقق أن "Instagram قد أكد أن الحساب هو الوجود الحقيقي للشخصية العامة أو المشاهير أو العلامة التجارية التي يمثلها".

تساعد شارة التحقق الأشخاص في تحديد الحسابات الحقيقية للعلامات التجارية والشخصيات العامة. هذا يضمن أن الحسابات التي تحمل علامة الاختيار الزرقاء IG هي من يقولون إنهم هم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يثبت الحساب الذي تم التحقق منه أن علامة تجارية معينة أو شخصية عامة تشارك كل المحتوى.

تفصل شارة التحقق من Instagram الحساب الأصلي عن الحسابات التي قد يكون لها اسم مشابه أو عن الحسابات المزيفة على النظام الأساسي. ومع ذلك ، لاحظ أنه لا يتم التحقق من جميع العلامات التجارية والشخصيات العامة بواسطة Instagram. يوضح Instagram أيضا أن شارة التحقق لا تعمل كمصادقة من قبل النظام الأساسي أو رمز للأهمية أو السلطة أو الخبرة في الموضوع.

كم عدد المتابعين الذين تحتاجهم للتحقق على Instagram؟

قد تتساءل عن عدد المتابعين الذين تحتاجهم للتحقق على Instagram. لحسن الحظ ، فإن الحد الأدنى لعدد المتابعين ليس شرطا للتحقق. وفقا لآخر تحديث ل Instagram حول عملية طلب التحقق الخاصة بهم ، فإن متطلبات التقدم بطلب للحصول على شيك أزرق على Instagram هي:

  • يجب أن يمثل حسابك شخصا حقيقيا أو نشاطا تجاريا أو كيانا مسجلا.
  • يجب أن يكون حسابك هو الحضور الفريد للشخص أو النشاط التجاري الذي يمثله. الكيانات البارزة (على سبيل المثال الحيوانات الأليفة أو المنشورات) مؤهلة أيضا.
  • قد يتلقى حساب واحد فقط لكل شخص أو شركة عملية تحقق، مع استثناءات للحسابات الخاصة باللغة.
  • يجب أن يكون حسابك عاما وأن يحتوي على سيرة ذاتية وصورة ملف شخصي ومنشور واحد على الأقل.
  • يجب أن يمثل حسابك شخصا أو علامة تجارية أو كيانا معروفا ويبحث عنه بشكل كبير.

امرأة تتحقق من حسابها الذي تم التحقق منه حديثا على Instagram على هاتفها.

كيف تتم عملية التحقق؟

فيما يلي خطوات كيفية التحقق على Instagram:

  1. سجل الدخول إلى الحساب الذي تطلب شارة إثبات الملكية له.
  2. انتقل إلى ملف التعريف الخاص بك ، وانقر على أيقونة الهامبرغر ، ثم انقر فوق "الإعدادات".
  3. اضغط على "الحساب"، ثم اضغط على "طلب التحقق".
  4. أدخل اسمك الكامل وقدم نموذج الهوية المطلوب (أي بطاقة هوية تحمل صورة صادرة عن الحكومة أو مستندات العمل الرسمية).
  5. اتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة.

لقطات شاشة توضح خطوات طلب التحقق على Instagram.

عندما يتم التحقق من حسابك على Instagram، لا يمكنك تغيير اسم المستخدم الخاص بك بعد ذلك. لا يمكنك أيضا نقل شارتك التي تم إثبات ملكيتها إلى حساب مختلف. لا يتحقق حساب Instagram الذي تم التحقق منه تلقائيا من حساب فيسبوك المرتبط به.

كيف يتحقق Instagram من الحسابات؟

تتضمن عملية التحقق على Instagram مراجعة مصادر إخبارية متعددة. وهي تشمل "منافذ أكثر تنوعا بما في ذلك تلك الموجودة في وسائل الإعلام السوداء الإضافية ، و LGBTQ + ، واللاتينية ، بما في ذلك المزيد من المنافذ من جميع أنحاء العالم". لا يعتبر Instagram المحتوى المدفوع أو الترويجي مصدرا للأخبار.

تسمح آخر التحديثات في عملية طلب التحقق من Instagram أيضا للمتقدمين بمشاركة معلومات حول جمهورهم والمنطقة الأكثر شهرة فيها للمساعدة في التحقق من حالتهم "البارزة". يمكنهم أيضا تقديم ما يصل إلى خمسة مصادر إخبارية كدليل على الأهلية.

كم من الوقت يستغرق التحقق على Instagram؟

وفقا ل Instagram ، قد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 30 يوما بعد إرسال طلبك للتحقق منه على Instagram أو لتلقي إشعار بعدم الموافقة على طلبك. إذا رفضت IG طلبك ، يمكنك إرسال طلب جديد في غضون 30 يوما. 

يرجى العلم أن الأهلية للتحقق لا تضمن موافقة Instagram على طلبك. لا ترسل طلبات تحقق متعددة أثناء معالجة طلبك الأولي، وإلا فقد يتم إلغاء طلبك.

لقطات شاشة للإشعارات تعرض طلبات إثبات الملكية المرفوضة والموافق عليها.

إذا كنت تتساءل عن كيفية التحقق من نشاطك التجاري على Instagram ، فلاحظ أن Instagram يؤكد حاليا فقط العلامات التجارية ذات التواجد البارز أو البارز عبر الإنترنت. سيؤدي تعلم كيفية التواصل على Instagram والتفاعل مع الآخرين خارج خلاصة علامتك التجارية إلى إنشاء حضور أكبر للعلامة التجارية على النظام الأساسي. لا يزال بإمكانك إرسال طلب للتحقق باتباع الخطوات أدناه إذا كنت تستوفي متطلبات الأهلية المذكورة أعلاه.

  1. انتقل إلى ملفك الشخصي وانقر على "القائمة".
  2. اضغط على "الإعدادات" ، ثم "الحساب" ، ثم انقر على "طلب التحقق".
  3. املأ النموذج وأرسل طلبك للمراجعة.

كيف يمكنني تحسين تواجدي على Instagram للتحقق؟

هل تم رفض قضيتك؟ بصرف النظر عن معرفة كيفية التحقق على Instagram ، هناك طرق أخرى لإبراز عملك على Instagram والسماح للأشخاص بمعرفة أن حسابك أصلي وجدير بالثقة.

استخدم قسم السيرة الذاتية الخاص بك لمشاركة المعلومات الأساسية حول عملك. اربط بحساب Instagram الخاص بك من موقع الويب الرسمي الخاص بك وصفحات الوسائط الاجتماعية الأخرى. تابع مستخدمي Instagram الذين يتابعون من خلال التفاعل مع منشئي المحتوى الآخرين. يعد الإعجاب المباشر والتعليق على مشاركاتهم طريقة ودية لتقديم نفسك وعلامتك التجارية.

قم بترسيخ المصداقية من خلال نشر القصص بانتظام ومشاركة المحتوى الخام ومن وراء الكواليس مع المتابعين الحاليين والمحتملين. تعرف على كيفية إلغاء المتابعة الجماعية على Instagram دون التعرض للحظر للحفاظ على أرقام مشاركة ثابتة. قم ببيع المنتجات مباشرة على المنصة من خلال متجر Instagram ، حيث يمكنك إنشاء واجهة متجرك الرقمية وإدارتها. شجع عملائك على الإشارة إلى نشاطك التجاري في منشوراتهم. تعرف على كيفية الإعلان على Instagram لتعزيز تواجدك على المنصة. 

صفحة حساب Instagram تم التحقق منها تعرض علامة الاختيار الزرقاء بجانب اسم مستخدم modernfit.

كيفية التحقق على Instagram بدون معرف: هل هذا ممكن؟

لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكنك التحقق على Instagram دون أي إثبات للهوية. الحصول على التحقق هو إثبات هويتك ، بعد كل شيء. قد يكون استكشاف خيار شراء شارة تم التحقق منها أمرا مغريا ، ولكن يجب عليك الانتباه إلى تحذير Instagram بشأن مثل هذا الإجراء:

"إذا وجدنا أن التحقق قد تم الحصول عليه بطريقة ضارة ، أو أن فردا يبيع حسابات تم التحقق منها للآخرين ، فسنتخذ إجراء. نجري عمليات مسح منتظمة داخل وخارج المنصة للعثور على الجهات الفاعلة الضارة وإزالتها من Instagram ".

هذا صحيح. لا يمكن لحسابات IG شراء التحقق من Instagram. وبالمثل ، يجب عليك مطلقا عدم تقديم مستندات حكومية مزورة. ويجدر بنا أن نكرر أن أي محاولة خبيثة وخادعة للتحقق منها، بما في ذلك تقديم معلومات خاطئة أو مضللة، ستكون لها عواقب وخيمة. لن يتم رفض طلبك فقط. قد يتم حذف حسابك أيضا.

كيفية التحقق على Instagram والتحقق من علامة الاختيار الزرقاء من قائمة أهدافك

معرفة كيفية التحقق على Instagram هو الجزء السهل. الحصول على الموافقة هو قصة أخرى تماما. الحصول على الختم الأزرق المرغوب فيه للغاية للسلطة يأتي مع مكانة معينة. علامة الاختيار الزرقاء IG هي رمز الحالة. إنها عضوية في ناد حصري من "الأعيان" عبر الإنترنت وفي العالم الحقيقي. تمنحك شارة التحقق مزيدا من القوة والقوة على المنصة التنافسية الشرسة.

إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة احتمالات التحقق ، فمن المسلم به أنه يجب عليك التأكد من استيفاء جميع متطلبات الأهلية. واجعل العلاقات العامة أولوية لعلامتك التجارية. تأكد من أنك تنشر وفقا لحدود Instagram اليومية وتعرف على وقت إلغاء المتابعة على Instagram لاحترام هذه الحدود. تعرف على كيفية الظهور في الأخبار المحلية والمدونات البارزة وحتى على صفحات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للعلامات التجارية والشركات البارزة. عليك حرفيا وضع علامة عبر الإنترنت لتثبت ل Instagram أنك تستحق التحقق. قد يقودك هذا إلى السؤال عن كيفية الحصول على 1K متابع في 5 دقائق لتعزيز حساب IG الخاص بك ، أو إصدار تجريبي مجاني من 1000 متابع على Instagram. ومع ذلك ، فإن أفضل طريقة للتحقق من Insta هي من خلال النمو الطبيعي على مدى فترة زمنية أطول وأكثر منطقية من خمس دقائق.

هناك طريقة رائعة لتأسيس وجود قوي على المنصة بمساعدة خبير في استراتيجية نمو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. أحد أفضل تطبيقات متابعي Instagram هو Path Social الذي يشارك في النمو العضوي من خلال متابعين حقيقيين. استفد من قدرة استهداف الذكاء الاصطناعي المتقدمة في Path Social للعثور على متابعين حقيقيين ومهتمين حقا. اسمح لفريقهم الداخلي من المتخصصين في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بوضع المحتوى الخاص بك أمام الجمهور المناسب لتوليد مشاركة عالية الجودة. تحب العارضات استخدام Path Social لأنها توفر مجموعة كاملة من أدوات إدارة الوسائط الاجتماعية التي ستساعد علامتك التجارية على تحقيق حالة "بارزة" حتى تتمكن من المطالبة بهذه الشارة التي تم التحقق منها. ابدأ في النمو واكتساب متابعين على Instagram اليوم!

How to Get Verified on Instagram: What You Need to Know to Claim the Blue Seal of Authority

Profile photo of Karen Lin, author

Karen Lin

Instagram 101 | Jun 12, 2024

Want More Real Instagram Followers?

The highly coveted blue checkmark on Instagram is not given to just anybody. Knowing how to get verified on Instagram will help you attract more Instagram followers, generate higher engagement for your account, and achieve all your other Instagram goals. Here’s everything you need to know to get the distinguished verified badge.

Blue checkmark to represent how to get verified on Instagram.

What Does Getting Verified on Instagram Mean?

When you get verified on Instagram, you receive the blue check next to your account name on your profile page and even in searches. Getting verified means that “Instagram has confirmed that an account is the authentic presence of the public figure, celebrity, or brand it represents.”

The verified badge helps people identify the real accounts of brands and public figures. This ensures accounts with the IG blue check mark are who they say they are. Plus, the verified account proves that a particular brand or public figure shares all of the content.

The Instagram verification badge separates an authentic account from accounts that may have a similar name or from fake accounts on the platform. However, note that not all brands and public figures are Instagram-verified. Instagram also clarifies that the verified badge does not serve as an endorsement by the platform or a symbol of importance, authority, or subject matter expertise.

How Many Followers Do You Need to Get Verified on Instagram?

You may wonder how many followers you need to get verified on Instagram. Fortunately, a minimum number of followers is not a requirement for verification. As per Instagram’s latest update on their verification application process, the requirements to apply for a blue check on Instagram are:

  • Your account must represent a real person, registered business or entity.
  • Your account must be the unique presence of the person or business it represents. Notable entities (for example pets or publications) are also eligible.
  • Only one account per person or company may receive verification, with exceptions for language-specific accounts.
  • Your account must be public and have a bio, profile photo and at least one post.
  • Your account must represent a well-known, highly searched-for person, brand or entity.

Woman checking her newly verified Instagram account on her phone.

How Does the Verification Process Work?

Here are the steps for how to get verified on Instagram:

  1. Log into the account for which you’re requesting a verified badge.
  2. Go to your profile, tap the hamburger icon, and then tap “Settings.”
  3. Tap “Account,” then tap “Request verification.”
  4. Enter your full name and provide the required form of identification (i.e., government-issued photo ID or official business documents).
  5. Follow the on-screen instructions.

Screenshots showing steps to request verification on Instagram.

When your account is Instagram verified, you can no longer change your username. You also can’t transfer your verified badge to a different account. A verified Instagram account does not automatically verify the Facebook account associated with it.

How Does Instagram Verify Accounts?

The process of getting verified on Instagram involves a review of multiple news sources. They include “more diverse outlets including those from additional Black, LGBTQ+, Latinx media, and including more outlets from around the world.” Instagram does not consider paid or promotional content a news source.

The latest updates on the Instagram verification application process also allow applicants to share information about their audience and the region they’re most popular in to help verify their “notable” status. They can also provide up to five news sources as proof of eligibility.

How Long Does It Take To Get Verified on Instagram?

According to Instagram, it may take up to 30 days after you send your application to get verified on Instagram or to receive a notification that your application was not approved. If IG denies your request, you can send a new application in 30 days. 

Keep in mind that eligibility for verification does not guarantee that Instagram will approve your application. Do not send multiple verification applications while your initial request is in process, or your application may get canceled.

Screenshots of notifications showing denied and approved verification requests.

If you’re wondering how to verify your business on Instagram, take note that  Instagram currently only confirms brands with a proven notable or high-profile presence online. Learning how to reach out on Instagram and engaging with others outside your brand’s feed will create a more substantial brand presence on the platform. You can still send a request for verification by following the steps below if you meet the eligibility requirements mentioned above.

  1. Go to your profile and tap “Menu.”
  2. Tap “Settings,” then “Account,” and then tap “Request verification.”
  3. Fill out the form and submit your application for review.

How Do I Improve My Presence on Instagram for Verification?

Was your case denied? Aside from knowing how to get verified on Instagram, there are other ways to make your business stand out on Instagram and let people know that your account is authentic and trustworthy.

Use your bio section to share essential information about your business. Link to your Instagram account from your official website and other social media pages. Follow Instagram users that follow back by engaging with other content creators. Directly liking and commenting on their posts is a friendly way to introduce yourself and your brand.

Establish credibility by regularly posting stories and sharing raw and behind-the-scenes content with existing and potential followers. Learn how to mass unfollow on Instagram without getting banned to keep consistent engagement numbers. Sell products directly on the platform through Instagram Shop, where you can build and manage your digital storefront. Encourage your customers to tag your business in their posts. Learn how to advertise on Instagram to strengthen your presence on the platform. 

Verified Instagram account page displaying the blue checkmark beside the modernfit username.

How to Get Verified on Instagram Without an ID: Is This Possible?

Unfortunately, you can’t get verified on Instagram without any proof of identity. Getting verified is about proving your identity, after all. Exploring the option of buying a verified badge might be tempting, but you must heed Instagram’s warning regarding such an action:

“If we find that verification was acquired in a malicious way, or that an individual is selling verified accounts to others, we will take action. We conduct regular sweeps both on and off the platform to find and remove malicious actors from Instagram.”

That’s right. IG accounts cannot buy Instagram verification. Likewise, you should absolutely not submit falsified government documents. It bears repeating that any malicious and deceptive attempt to get verification, including providing false or misleading information, will have dire consequences. Your request will not only be denied; your account may be deleted as well.

How to Get Verified on Instagram and Get the Blue Checkmark Checked Off Your List of Goals

Knowing how to get verified on Instagram is the easy part; getting approved is a whole other story. Getting the highly coveted blue seal of authority comes with a certain prestige. The IG blue check mark is a status symbol. It’s a membership to an exclusive club of online and real-world “notables.” A verification badge gives you more pull and staying power on the viciously competitive platform.

If you want to increase your odds of getting verified, it’s a given that you must make sure you meet all eligibility requirements. And make PR a priority for your brand. Ensure you are posting according to Instagram’s daily limits and learn when to unfollow on Instagram to respect those limits. Find out how to get featured in the local news, prominent blogs, and even on the social media pages of notable brands and businesses. You literally have to make a mark online to prove to Instagram that you deserve verification. This may lead you to ask about how to get 1K followers in 5 minutes to boost your IG account, or a 1000 free Instagram followers trial. However, the best way to Insta verification is through natural growth over a longer and more reasonable period of time than five minutes.

A great way to establish a solid presence on the platform is with the help of an expert in social media growth strategy. One of the best Instagram followers apps is Path Social which engages in organic growth through authentic followers. Leverage Path Social’s advanced AI targeting capability to find real and genuinely interested followers. Let their in-house team of social media specialists put your content in front of the right audience to generate quality engagement. Models love using Path Social because they offer a full suite of social media management tools that will help your brand achieve “notable” status so you can claim that verified badge. Start growing and gaining Instagram followers today!