如何標記 Instagram 未讀郵件:更改郵件狀態的簡單指南

作者Karen Lin的個人資料照片

林婷婷

Instagram 101 | 5月24, 2024

想要更真實 Instagram 追隨 者?

Instagram 消息已迅速演變為一種日常交流方式。從與朋友聊天到發送故事回復,似乎每個人都在使用社交媒體應用程式保持聯繫。直接消息可以輕鬆與您的關注者保持聯繫並聯繫潛在的新關注者。但是想像一下。您打開並閱讀直接消息 Instagram 只是不小心忘記了立即回復。或者,也許您後悔讓發件者知道您這麼快就閱讀了消息。別擔心——我們都去過那裡。你有沒有想過你能學會如何打標? Instagram 消息為未讀?幸運的是,有辦法。但它有一個問題——並不是每個人都可以使用。請繼續閱讀下文,我們將解釋我們的意思。我們將涵蓋所有內容,從所有設備上的最佳應用內方法到替代解決方法選項。

拿著智能手機的人,打開到 Instagram 登錄螢幕。

什麼是 Instagram 消息?

在我們開始討論如何標記之前 Instagram 消息為未讀,讓我們花點時間回顧一下基礎知識。如果您是社交媒體應用程式的新手,您可能對此功能知之甚少。請允許我們解釋一下 Instagram 消息,通常稱為 直接消息 ,或者簡稱為 Instagram 這是使用者相互通信的一種應用內方式。通過Instagram,您可以向一個(或多個)人發送帶有文本、照片或視頻的消息。 Instagram 還允許您通過私信發送帖子和帳戶配置檔。許多人使用此功能與他們的朋友、家人和追隨者快速交流。您還可以向您最喜歡的影響者和名人發送直接消息。但是,請記住,如果您向未關注您的人發送消息,則該消息將顯示為請求。

您可能想知道為什麼要學習如何標記 Instagram 消息為未讀。實際上,有幾個原因。首先,正如我們之前提到的,收到通知后快速打開直接消息是很常見的。但是,您目前可能沒有時間做出回應,並希望回到它。將它們標記為未讀消息是提醒自己仍然需要回復的好方法。另一個原因?當您打開並閱讀郵件時,它將在下面顯示 已讀 狀態,通常稱為已讀回執。這既出現在您的一端,也出現在寄件人的一端。它讓他們知道您實際上已經打開、閱讀並接收了消息。一些 Instagram 使用者可能希望他們能夠撤消此操作,並且直到以後才讓寄件者知道他們已經閱讀了它。

婦女們看著她的智能手機,想知道如何標記 Instagram 消息為未讀。

你能標記嗎 Instagram 消息為未讀?

現在你們都瞭解了來龍去脈 Instagram 直接消息,讓我們直接進入手頭的主題。你能標記嗎 Instagram 消息為未讀?正如我們之前提到的,答案 是有點。這完全取決於什麼類型的 Instagram 您擁有的帳戶。在我們進一步混淆您之前,讓我們給您一些答案。目前,只有那些使用 Instagram 企業帳戶 可以將郵件標記為未讀。這種類型的帳戶適用於大型和小型企業,並使他們能夠訪問行銷、分析和管理工具。使用企業帳戶,您可以 擴大影響力和參與度。您還可以推廣帖子,創建 Instagram 廣告和跟蹤廣告系列。

然而,在如何標記方面還有另一個問題 Instagram 消息為未讀。即使使用企業帳戶,您也只能標記 Instagram 消息從您身邊未讀。這不會將郵件標記為寄件者未讀。許多人希望這種情況在未來可能會隨著Instagram 應用程式。但是,此時,消息只會顯示為未讀,對您(接收者)而言。所以,從本質上講,你這樣做是為了你自己的方便。仍然有很多獎金可以學習如何做到這一點。如果您想要提醒您需要返回並回復某些消息,這將非常有説明。

拿著手機滾動流覽的人 Instagram.

如何標記 Instagram 在不同類型的設備上使用企業帳戶未讀的消息

當然,每個人都有自己的個人偏好來訪問設備 Instagram.有些人更喜歡 Apple 電子產品,而另一些人則專注於他們的 Android 設備。還有一些人通常會訪問 Instagram 通過電腦或筆記型電腦,使用網路瀏覽器。由於您的設備通常有不同的作業系統,因此應用程式具有不同的工作方式是很常見的。別擔心,我們在這裡按設備分解這一切。如果您有企業帳戶並準備學習如何標記 Instagram 消息為未讀,請繼續閱讀以下內容。有一般帳戶,但仍然急於找到方法?別擔心,我們稍後會為您提供一些提示和技巧。

如何標記 Instagram iPhone上的未讀消息

如果您目前有 Instagram 企業帳戶和iPhone,聽好了。本節是為您量身定做的。確保您的手機很方便,以便您可以輕鬆跟上。下面,我們將概述學習如何標記所需的步驟 Instagram 消息在iPhone上未讀。

  1. 打開 Instagram 應用程式。
  2. 訪問您的 Instagram 通過點擊螢幕右上角的信使圖示直接發送消息。您也可以通過簡單地從主頁上的任何位置向左滑動來到達那裡。
  3. 接下來,找到您要標記為未讀的直接消息。點擊並按住幾秒鐘,螢幕上將出現一個彈出視窗。
  4. 在此功能表上,選擇 標記為未讀
  5. 現在,藍點將重新出現在郵件旁邊,讓您知道它已被標記為未讀。

給你。如果您有企業帳戶,則很容易弄清楚如何標記 Instagram 消息為未讀。請記住,這樣做只會將消息標記為未讀。寄件者仍將能夠看到您打開並查看郵件的已讀回執。

男子看著他的智慧手機,試圖學習如何標記 Instagram 消息為未讀。

如何標記 Instagram Android上的未讀消息

接下來是重點關注 Instagram 使用 Android 裝置的企業帳戶擁有者。如您所知,在iPhone和Android手機上使用應用程式存在一些差異。 畢竟,它們在完全不同的系統上運行。即使是流行的應用程式通常也具有不同的工作方式,具體取決於設備。然而,事實證明,學習如何標記的步驟 Instagram Android 上未讀的消息與iPhone上的消息相同。沒錯,Android 愛好者也可以使用我們上面概述的步驟。但是,當我們在這裡為您提供服務時,讓我們快速向您介紹另一種選擇。使用此方法,您可以在任何設備上一次將多條消息標記為未讀。

  1. 打開 Instagram 應用程式。
  2. 訪問您的 Instagram 直接消息收件匣。
  3. 從這裡,點擊螢幕右上角的 三個點 圖示,然後點擊 選擇聊天
  4. 現在,只需點擊每個對話,即可自定義您希望將其設置為未讀的對話清單。
  5. 從螢幕底部選擇 更多 ,然後點擊 標記為未讀

如果您有 Instagram 企業帳戶,這是將批量郵件標記為未讀的有效方法。現在,請繼續閱讀,因為我們談論了一些可供擁有 Instagram 個人帳戶。

女人們從手機上抬起頭來,微笑著,因為她已經想出了如何標記 Instagram 消息為未讀。

如何標記 Instagram 使用個人帳戶未讀的郵件

現在,我們知道不是每個人都有 Instagram 企業帳戶。事實上,大多數 Instagram 用戶無權訪問這些升級的功能。但是,如果您仍然希望有一種方法可以取消閱讀您的消息,請不要氣餒。事實證明,在如何製作時,有幾個解決方法 Instagram 消息為未讀。是的,即使對於我們這些 沒有 企業帳戶的人來說也是如此。但是,這些選項主要是為了不想讓別人知道您已經閱讀了他們的消息。我們的意思是,它們不是為了你個人使用,而是想提醒自己以後做出回應。準備好探索它們了嗎?確保您手邊有手機來嘗試這些選項。

如何標記的替代方法 Instagram 未讀郵件:使用飛安模式

一種簡單的查看方式 Instagram 使用個人時看不到的消息 Instagram 帳戶?利用飛安模式。這是有道理的——畢竟,將手機置於飛安模式會斷開互聯網連接和蜂窩網路。因此,您無法發送或接聽電話、簡訊和應用程式功能,包括 Instagram.這使您可以閱讀新內容 Instagram 消息而不被看到。這是一種隱秘的、看不見的方式。當然,這隻會持續到您的互聯網或蜂窩連接重新打開。有興趣提供這種標記方式的替代方案 Instagram 消息作為未讀嘗試?iPhone使用者只需按照以下步驟操作即可。

  1. 在主螢幕上,從右上角向下滑動。這將訪問您手機的控制中心。
  2. 接下來,通過點擊 飛機 圖示打開飛安模式。您的 wifi蜂窩數據 圖示都將消失,表明它們已關閉。
  3. 打開你的 Instagram 應用程式並訪問您的直接消息。現在,您可以打開任何郵件並閱讀內容 - 所有這些都不會讓寄件者收到已讀回執。

當然,請記住,只要您的手機處於飛安模式,您的隱形才會持續。一旦蜂窩數據或wifi重新打開,已讀回執將自動附加到消息中。

智慧手機的特寫顯示 Instagram 應用程式。

如何標記的替代方法 Instagram 未讀郵件:限制發件者

如何標記的另一種選擇 Instagram 消息為未讀?將寄件者置於限制模式,將其消息轉換為消息請求。雖然此選項有點麻煩,但它可以達到預期的效果,即不讓別人知道您已經閱讀了他們的消息。這是因為 Instagram 消息請求始終被標記為未讀 - 即使您已經閱讀了它們。它將保持這種狀態,直到您接受消息請求。為了實現此解決方法,我們在下面概述了這些步驟。

  1. 首先,打開你的 Instagram 帳戶,然後轉到相關消息發件人的個人資料。
  2. 接下來,點擊右上角 的三個點 圖示,然後選擇 限制。你需要確認你抵制這一點的願望 Instagram 使用者。
  3. 現在,此使用者已被列入您的限制清單。這將使他們的所有消息都顯示為消息請求,讓您在接受它們之前查看它們。這樣,寄件人就不會知道您已經閱讀了該消息,而實際上您已經閱讀了該消息。

男人看著他的手機,試圖弄清楚如何標記 Instagram 消息為未讀。

如何標記的替代方法 Instagram 未讀郵件:使用第三方應用

如今,似乎有一個第三方應用程式可以解決所有問題 Instagram-相關。我們的意思是一切——從 查看誰查看了您的 Instagram學習如何將音樂添加到您的 Instagram 內容。而且,是的,這甚至包括弄清楚如何標記 Instagram 消息為未讀。如果您對這個想法感興趣,請前往互聯網或手機的應用商店快速搜索該主題。您將能夠找到多種選項供您選擇,有些是免費的,有些是需要花錢的。請記住,這些費用可以是前期費用,也可以是下載后的應用內購買費用。一些流行的第三方應用程式提供了更多的打開替代方案 Instagram 消息。其中包括通過電子郵件接收您的直接消息,這意味著您甚至永遠不會在應用程式中打開消息。

我們強烈建議您花時間進行徹底的研究並閱讀用戶評論以及隱私政策。這些第三方應用程式可能需要您登錄 Instagram 通過他們的應用程式,這可以讓他們訪問您的帳戶。通過事先瞭解所有詳細事實,您將在不損害您的內容或隱私的情況下獲得最佳體驗。您還需要確保遵循概述的說明和說明。這將確保您正確學習如何標記 Instagram 在第三方應用程式的説明下,消息為未讀。

在 Path Social 我們已經建立了一個內部平臺 Instagram 在過去十年中,影響者和專有的 AI 定位演算法。這就是我們接觸有針對性、感興趣和參與的自然使用者的方式。這就是為什麼沒有人可以複製我們的結果,這意味著您將構建一個 Instagram 持久的社區! 開始成長和收穫 Instagram 今天的追隨者。

How to Mark Instagram Messages as Unread: An Easy Guide to Changing Your Message Status

Profile photo of Heidi Lang, author

Heidi Lang

Instagram 101 | Dec 05, 2022

Want More Real Instagram Followers?

Instagram messages have quickly evolved into an everyday way of communicating. From chatting with friends to sending story replies, it seems like everyone is using the social media app to stay in touch. Direct messages make it easy to stay in touch with your followers and reach out to potential new ones. But picture this. You open and read a direct message on Instagram only to accidentally forget to respond right away. Or perhaps you regret letting the sender know you’ve read the message so quickly. Don’t worry – we’ve all been there. Have you ever wished you could learn how to mark Instagram messages as unread? Lucky for you, there is a way. But it comes with a catch – and isn’t available for everyone. Keep reading below as we explain just what we mean. We’ll cover it all, from the best in-app methods on all devices to alternate work-around options.

Person holding smartphone, opened to Instagram log-in screen.

What are Instagram Messages?

Before we get into how to mark Instagram messages as unread, let’s take a minute to review the basics. If you are new to the social media app, you might not know much about this feature. Allow us to explain the highlights of Instagram messages, often referred to as direct messages or, simply, an Instagram dm. This is an in-app way for users to communicate with each other. Through Instagram, you are able to send messages to one (or multiple) people with text, photos or videos. Instagram also allows you to send posts and account profiles through direct messages. Many people use this feature to quickly communicate with their friends, families and followers. You can also send direct messages to your favorite influencers and celebrities. However, keep in mind that if you send a message to someone who doesn’t follow you, it will appear as a request in their inbox.

You may be wondering why you would want to learn how to mark Instagram messages as unread. There are a few reasons, actually. First, as we mentioned before, it’s common to quickly open a direct message once you receive the notification. However, you may not have time to respond at the moment and want to come back to it. Marking them as unread messages is a great way to remind yourself that your response is still needed. Another reason? When you open and read a message, it will show a read status underneath, something commonly referred to as a read receipt. This appears both on your end and on the sender’s end. It lets them know that you have, in fact, opened, read and received the message. Some Instagram users may be hoping they can undo this and not let the sender know they’ve read it until a later time.

Women looking at her smartphone, wondering how to mark Instagram messages as unread.

Can You Mark Instagram Messages as Unread?

Now that you are all caught up on the ins and outs of Instagram direct messages, let’s get right to the subject at hand. Can you mark Instagram messages as unread? As we mentioned before the answer is sort of. It all depends on what type of Instagram account you have. Before we confuse you any further, let’s give you some answers. Currently, only those using Instagram business accounts are able to mark messages as unread. This type of account is for both large and small businesses and gives them access to marketing, analytical and management tools. With a business account, you are able to grow your reach and engagement. You can also promote posts, create Instagram ads and track campaigns.

However, there’s also another catch when it comes to how to mark Instagram messages as unread. Even with a business account, you can only mark Instagram messages as unread from your side. This will not mark the message as unread to the sender. Many people hope this may change in the future with major updates to the Instagram app. However, at this time, a message will only show as unread to you, the receiver. So, essentially, you are doing it for your own convenience. There are still many bonuses to learn how to do this. It can be extremely helpful if you want a reminder that you need to go back and answer certain messages.

Person holding phone and scrolling through Instagram.

How to Mark Instagram Messages as Unread With a Business Account on Different Types of Devices

Of course, everyone has their own personal preference of a device to access Instagram. Some people prefer Apple electronics while others are devoted to their Android devices. There are also people who typically access Instagram through a computer or laptop, using a web browser. Since there are often different operating systems depending on your device, it’s common that apps have a different way of working. Don’t worry, we’re here to break it all down – by device. If you have a business account and are ready to learn how to mark Instagram messages as unread, keep reading below. Got a general account but still eager to find a way? Don’t worry, we’ve got a few tips and tricks for you later on below.

How to Mark Instagram Messages as Unread on iPhone

If you currently have an Instagram business account and an iPhone, listen up. This section is tailor made just for you. Make sure your phone is handy so you can easily follow along. Below, we’ll outline the steps needed to learn how to mark Instagram messages as unread on iPhone.

  1. Open the Instagram app on your phone.
  2. Access your Instagram direct messages by tapping on the messenger icon on the upper righthand corner on the screen. You can also get there by simply swiping to the left from anywhere on your home page.
  3. Next, find the direct message you wish to mark as unread. Tap and hold it for a few seconds and a pop-out window will appear on your screen.
  4. On this menu, select mark as unread.
  5. Now, the blue dot will reappear next to the message, letting you know that it has been marked as unread.

There you go. If you have a business account, it is easy to figure out how to mark Instagram messages as unread. Remember, doing this will only mark the message as unread on your end. The sender will still be able to see the read receipt that you have opened and viewed the message.

Man looking at his smartphone, trying to learn how to mark Instagram messages as unread.

How to Mark Instagram Messages as Unread on Android

Next up is a focus on Instagram business account owners who use an Android device. As you surely know, there are some differences when it comes to using apps on iPhone and Android phones.  After all, they operate on completely different systems. Even popular apps typically have different ways of working depending on the device. However, as it turns out, the steps for learning how to mark Instagram messages as unread on Android are the same as on iPhone. That’s right, Android lovers can also use the steps we outlined above. But while we have you here, let’s quickly introduce you to another option. With this method, you are able to mark multiple messages as unread – all at once and on any device.

  1. Open the Instagram app on your phone.
  2. Access your Instagram direct messages inbox.
  3. From here, tap on the three dots icon in the upper righthand corner of the screen and hit select chats.
  4. Now, simply tap on each conversation to make a custom list of the ones that you wish to make as unread.
  5. Select more from the bottom of the screen then tap mark unread.

If you have an Instagram business account, this is an efficient way to mark bulk messages as unread. Now, keep reading as we talk about a few options available to those who have Instagram personal accounts.

Women looking up from her phone and smiling because she’s figured out how to mark Instagram messages as unread.

How To Mark Instagram Messages as Unread With a Personal Account

Now, we know that not everyone has an Instagram business account. In fact, most Instagram user’s don’t have access to these upgraded features. But don’t feel discouraged if you’re still hoping for a way to unread your messages. As it turns out, there are a couple of work-arounds when it comes to how to make Instagram messages as unread. Yes, even for those of us who don’t have a business account. However, these options are primarily for not wanting someone to know you’ve read their messages. By that, we mean they are less for your personal use of wanting to remind yourself to respond later on. Ready to explore them? Make sure you have your phone handy to give these options a try.

Alternatives to How to Mark Instagram Messages as Unread: Use Airplane Mode

One easy way to view Instagram messages without being seen when using a personal Instagram account? Utilizing airplane mode. It makes sense – after all, placing your phone in airplane mode disconnects the internet connection and cellular network. Therefore, you are unable to send or receive calls, texts and app functions, including Instagram. This lets you read new Instagram messages without being seen. It’s a secretive, invisible way to go about it. Of course, this will only last until your internet or cellular connection is back on. Interested in giving this alternative to how to mark Instagram messages as unread a try? Simply follow the below steps for iPhone users.

  1. From your home screen, swipe down from the upper righthand corner. This will access your phone’s control center.
  2. Next, turn on airplane mode by tapping on the plane icon. Both your wifi and cellular data icons will disappear, indicating they are off.
  3. Open your Instagram app and access your direct messages. Now you can open any message and read the contents – all without the sender getting a read receipt.

Of course, keep in mind that your invisibility will only last as long as your phone is in airplane mode. Once cellular data or wifi is back on, a read receipt will automatically attach to the message.

Closeup of a smartphone showing the Instagram app.

Alternatives to How to Mark Instagram Messages as Unread: Restrict Sender

Another alternative option to how to mark Instagram messages as unread? Placing the sender in restrict mode, which turns their message into a message request. While this option is a bit more cumbersome, it can have the desired effect of not letting someone know you’ve read their message. This is because Instagram message requests are always marked as unread – even if you’ve read them. It will stay this way until you accept the message request. To accomplish this workaround, we’ve outlined the steps for you below.

  1. First, open your Instagram account and go to the profile of the message sender in question.
  2. Next, tap the three dots icon from the upper righthand corner and select restrict. You’ll need to confirm your desire to resist this Instagram user.
  3. Now, this user has been placed on your restricted list. This will make all their messages show up as message requests, letting you view them before accepting them. This way, the sender will not know you have read the message when, in fact, you have.

Man looking at his phone, trying to figure out how to mark Instagram messages as unread.

Alternatives to How to Mark Instagram Messages as Unread: Use Third-Party Apps

These days, it seems like there is a third-party app for everything Instagram-related. And we mean everything – from seeing who views your Instagram to learning how to add music to your Instagram content. And, yes, that even includes figuring out how to mark Instagram messages as unread. If this idea is something that interests you, take to the internet or your phone’s app store for a quick search on the topic. You’ll be able to find a variety of options to choose from, some that are free and some that cost money. Keep in mind that these costs can be both upfront and through in-app purchases after download. Some popular third-party apps offer even more alternatives to opening Instagram messages. These include receiving your direct messages through emails, meaning you never even open the message in the app.

We strongly recommend taking the time to do thorough research and read user reviews as well as privacy policies. These third-party apps may require you to log into Instagram through their app, which can give them access to your account. By knowing all the detailed facts beforehand, you will get the best possible experience without jeopardizing your content or privacy. You’ll also want to make sure you follow the outlined directions and instructions. This will ensure you are properly learning how to mark Instagram messages as unread with the help of a third-party app.

At Path Social we’ve built up an in-house platform of Instagram influencers and a proprietary AI targeting algorithm over the past decade. That’s how we reach organic users who are targeted, interested, and engaged. And that’s why no one can replicate our results, which means you’ll build an Instagram community that lasts! Start growing and gaining Instagram followers today.