0 小時00
@ search-img

Jarvee for your Instagram

Jarvee是最受歡迎的Instagram自動化工具之一。更具體地說,Jarvee是一種自動化的社交媒體管理軟體,最常用作Instagram機器人。它使您可以自動管理多個社交媒體帳戶,從而允許您關注,喜歡,評論等。但是,由於許多使用者被禁止,人們開始切換到Path Social。 

立即開始使用 Path Social ,或了解有關Path Social將Jarvee趕出公園的原因的更多資訊。

1分鐘設置•7天增長保證•安全地發展您的Instagram

瞭解更多資訊

Jarvee The Instagram Bot

Jarvee安全嗎?

Jarvee是一種流行的社交媒體自動化工具。該機器人説明了許多互聯網營銷人員發展和擴展他們的業務,但它也有一些不好的方面,使它不全是玫瑰花床。 

最後,大多數使用者從Instagram暫時阻止或永久禁用了他們的帳戶。Instagram開始打擊像Jarvee這樣的Instagram機器人,所以雖然它一開始可能有效,但被Instagram禁止只是時間問題。

這就是Path Social的用武之地。Path Social代表您100%有機地發展您的Instagram。您可以增加曝光率,更快地獲得更多喜歡和關注者,但沒有被阻止或禁止的風險。

與雅薇:

另一方面,對於Path Social:

為什麼人們不再使用雅維

為什麼人們選擇Path Social而不是Jarvee

Path Social用戶對他們的體驗非常滿意。快速的投資回報率,更好的參與度和出色的客戶服務只是Path Social的一些好處。請參閱下文,詳細瞭解人們選擇Path Social的原因。

想知道為什麼人們會瘋狂地使用Path Social嗎?以下是一些主要原因:

1分鐘設置•7天增長保證•安全地發展您的Instagram

智慧功能 Jarvee bot lacks

Path Social 已幫助數百家企業和數千名有影響力的人,創作者和模特實現他們的參與目標和受歡迎程度。借助其內置的高級智慧AI,他們能夠看到定期的改進建議,以便您更快地發展Instagram並保持增長。請務必通過註冊自行查看我們的功能頁面!

getpathsocial_img

定價和功能比較

Jarvee似乎是一個很好的工具,因為它可以將您連接到多個社交帳戶。定價差異伴隨著被暫停的高風險。使用Path Social,您可以有機地更快地發展您的Instagram。

Jarvee

$  69/莫

路徑社交

$  49/莫
為什麼價格差異?

仍然不確定要使用哪一個?請記住,使用Path Social,您將獲得您的錢的價值。您所要做的就是註冊,然後觀看Path Social為您工作。

什麼是雅維?

Jarvee是最受歡迎的軟體,可以自動執行看似無限數量的Instagram帳戶。它曾經工作得很好,直到Instagram改變了它的演算法並關閉了所有的機器人。

Jarvee是如何工作的?

乍一看,使用Jarvee似乎比手動管理社交媒體帳戶更困難。然而,一旦你點擊並自定義了你需要的設置,你的帳戶就會有自己的生命,並開始增長虛假的追隨者,獲得和給予不相關的喜歡。

每天 $1.63
每月$49起

立即嘗試路徑社交

Path Social 比 Jarvee 好嗎?

與Jarvee不同,Path Social為個人化增長提供了人性化的觸感,並且被禁止的風險為零。您根本不需要下載任何內容。只需讓我們知道您想要什麼,我們就會為您處理好一切。

你有保證嗎?

Jarvee沒有保證,你冒著被禁止的風險。使用Path Social,您可以獲得7天的增長保證。

每天 $1.63
每月$49起

立即嘗試路徑社交

選擇路徑社交

路徑 社交 做工作

Path Social可以節省您的時間,即使您睡著了,也可以為您完成工作!以下是其工作原理的簡要概述:

登記

註冊並添加要運行的帳戶。給我們你的觀眾,就是這樣。

智慧 AI 功能

AI建議改進您的目標利基市場,因此您的帳戶不斷增長。

路徑社會工作

Path Social使用有機方法為您吸引更多的關注者和參與度。

關注您的成長

放鬆時,通過分析儀錶板觀察您的成長。

你在偉大的公司

Path Social擁有成千上萬的滿意客戶,致力於提供高品質的服務。請看下面我們客戶怎麼說:

RealMelissa
五星級

Path Social幫助我們發展了Instagram,同時瞄準了我們的受眾。

@RealJessica
航班21
五星級

我們正在使用Path Social來構建我們的Instagram,它創造了奇跡!

@teamkicks23
羅馬24
五星級

我們已經使用Path Social一段時間了,我們強烈推薦它們。

@JoshTR

投票 #1 客戶成功團隊

我們的客戶成功團隊在2019年獲得了「最佳行業首次回應」獎以及其他一些行業獎項。註冊后,您將擁有自己的專屬客戶經理,您可以隨時與他們聯繫。只需幾分鐘即可註冊,觀看您的Instagram綻放!

立即成長

已有帳戶? 登錄

0 hr 0 min 0 Sec
0 hr 0 min 0 Sec
@ search-img

Jarvee for your Instagram

Jarvee is one of the most popular Instagram automation tools. More specifically, Jarvee is an automated social media management software most often used as an Instagram bot. It lets you manage multiple social media accounts automatically, allowing you to follow, like, comment, and more. However, because many users got banned, people started switching to Path Social. 

Get started with Path Social today or learn more about why Path Social blows Jarvee out of the park.

1 Minute Setup • 7 Day Growth Guarantee • Grow Your Instagram Safely

Learn More

Jarvee The Instagram Bot

Is Jarvee safe?

Jarvee is a popular social media automation tool. The bot has helped a good number of Internet marketers grow and scale their business but it also has some bad aspects that make it not all a bed of roses. 

In the end, most users got their account either temporarily blocked or permanently disabled from Instagram. Instagram began cracking down on Instagram bots like Jarvee so while it may work at first, it is only a matter of time until you are banned from Instagram.

This is where Path Social comes in. Path Social grows your Instagram on your behalf, 100% organically. You grow your exposure, get more likes and followers faster, but without the risk of getting blocked or banned.

With Jarvee:

With Path Social, on the other hand:

WHY PEOPLE QUIT USING JARVEE

Why People Choose Path Social Over Jarvee

Path Social users are very satisfied with their experience. Fast ROI, better engagement, and great customer service are just some of the perks of Path Social. See below for more about why people choose Path Social.

Want to know why people are going crazy with Path Social? Here are some of the main reasons:

1 Minute Setup • 7 Day Growth Guarantee • Grow Your Instagram Safely

Smart features the Jarvee bot lacks

Path Social has helped hundreds of businesses and thousands of influencers, creators, and models achieve their engagement goals and popularity. With the help of its built-in advanced smart AI,  they were able to see periodic improvement suggestions so that you grow your Instagram faster and keep growing. Make sure you check out our features page yourself by signing up!

getpathsocial_img

Pricing and Feature Comparison

Jarvee might seem a good tool because it can connect you to multiple social accounts. The pricing difference comes with a high-risk of getting suspended. With Path Social, you can grow your Instagram organically and faster.

Jarvee

$  69 /mo

PATH SOCIAL

$  49 /mo
Why the price discrepancy?

Still unsure about which one to use? Keep in mind that with Path Social, you will get your money’s worth. All you have to do is sign up then watch as Path Social goes to work for you.

What is Jarvee?

Jarvee is the most popular software that can automate a seemingly unlimited number of Instagram accounts.It used to work pretty good until Instagram changed it’s algorithm and shut down all the bots.

How does Jarvee work?

At a glance, using Jarvee might seem more difficult than just managing a social media account manually. Nevertheless, once you click around and customize the settings you need, your accounts will take a life of their own and start growing fake followers, gaining and giving out irrelevant likes.

$1.63 PER DAY
Billed at $49/ mo

Try Path Social Today

Is Path Social better than Jarvee?

Unlike Jarvee, Path Social gives a human touch for personalized growth with zero risk of getting banned. You don’t have to download anything at all. Just let us know what you want and we take care of everything for you.

Do you have a guarantee?

Jarvee does not come with a guarantee and you run the risk of getting banned. With Path Social, you get a 7 day guarantee for growth.

$1.63 PER DAY
Billed at $49/ mo

Try Path Social Today

CHOOSE PATH SOCIAL

Path Social Does the Work

Path Social saves your time and does the work for you even when you’re asleep! Here’s a brief overview of how it works:

Sign Up

Register and add your account that you want to run. Give us your audience and that's it.

Smart AI Features

AI suggests improvements to your target niche, so your account keeps on growing.

Path Social Works

Path Social uses organic methods to get you more followers and engagement.

Watch Your Growth

Watch your growth through the analytics dashboard as you relax.

You're in great company

With thousands of happy customers, Path Social is committed to providing high-quality services. See below what our customer have to say:

RealMelissa
5-star

Path Social helped grow our Instagram while targeting our audience.

@RealJessica
Flight21
5-star

We’re using Path Social to build our Instagram and it works wonders!

@teamkicks23
Roman24
5-star

We’ve been using Path Social for a while and we highly recommend them.

@JoshTR

Voted #1 Customer Success Team

Our customer success team has been awarded the “Best industry first-time-to-response” award in 2019 along with a few other industry awards. Once you sign up, you’ll have your own dedicated account manager to whom you can reach out any time. Sign up in just minutes and watch your Instagram blossom!

Get growing right away

Already have an account? Sign in