كم يدفع Instagram لمنشئي المحتوى بدوام كامل؟

صورة الملف الشخصي لكارين لين ، مؤلفة

كارين لين

إينستاجرام 101 | ديسمبر 04, 2023

هل تريد المزيد من متابعي Instagram الحقيقيين؟

اقبل بذلك. لا يسعك إلا أن تنظر إلى هذا المؤثر الضخم وتتمنى لو كنت أنت. أنت منشئ محتوى يبذل قصارى جهده ، لكنك تتساءل عما إذا كنت جيدا بما فيه الكفاية. يتباهى منشئو المحتوى الآخرون بروابط من برامجهم التابعة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تحاول زيادة عدد متابعيك. لحسن الحظ ، لقد وصلت إلى موقع النمو الصحيح لتحقيق أحلامك. إذا كنت قد تساءلت ، "كم يدفع Instagram؟" يمكنك العثور على إجاباتك هنا.

عندما تكون متأكدا من أن إنشاء المحتوى مناسب لك ، يمكننا مساعدتك في تقديم نصائح حول معدلات مشاركتك. لا ، لن تكون سيلينا غوميز بين عشية وضحاها. سترى تحسنا ملحوظا ، رغم ذلك. يمكن أن تتحسن صفحتك إذا وضعت العادات الصحيحة. يمكن أن يكون إنشاء المحتوى مصدرا مربحا للدخل بالنسبة لك. تحتاج فقط إلى معرفة كيفية جعلها تعمل من أجلك. استمر في القراءة لبعض الأحجار الكريمة أدناه!

تقوم مؤثرة على Instagram بضبط ضوءها الدائري للتحضير لتسجيل مقطع فيديو.

لقد كنت أعمل على المحتوى الخاص بي. كم يدفع Instagram مقابل 1,000 مشاهدة

لقد كنت تعمل على بكرات الخاص بك ، وهذا يظهر. الجودة أعلى ، وبدأ المزيد من الناس في المشاهدة. أنت تفكر بجدية في تحقيق الدخل لجميع مشاكلك. أنت فضولي وتتساءل ، "كم يبلغ Instagram مقابل 1000 مشاهدة؟" إذا كان بإمكانك الحصول على ألف مشاهدة على منشور ، فما هي مكافأتك على ذلك؟

هذا سؤال جيد يجب على المستخدمين طرحه لتقدير إمكانات الإيرادات من IG بشكل أفضل. يجب عليك اتخاذ خيارات مستنيرة حول كيفية تحقيق الدخل من محتوى IG الخاص بك. سنساعدك في الحصول على هذه المعلومات تحت تصرفك.

أولا ، هذه هي الطريقة التي يعمل بها

مثل العديد من منصات التواصل الاجتماعي ، تستخدم IG التسويق لتوليد الإيرادات. يوفر Instagram خيارات للشركات التي ترغب في الإعلان. يمكن لهذه الكيانات الآن الدفع مقابل عرض إعلاناتها على المنصة. ثم يقسم Instagram جزءا من الدخل الناتج عن هذه الإعلانات. 

التسويق المؤثر هو نوع التعاون بين الشركة ومنشئ المحتوى. من الناحية المثالية ، يجب أن تخلق هذه المنشورات وجهات نظر ومشاركة ، وهو الأمل في محتوى IG. يمكن للشركات الوصول إلى متابعي منشئ المحتوى هذا بهذه الطريقة.

العائد لكل 1000 مشاهدة 

بينما تسأل عن السعر لكل 1000 مشاهدة ، تحتاج إلى ملاحظة شيء ما. قد لا ينطبق السعر نفسه على جميع منشئي المحتوى. لا يوجد معدل شامل يمكن أن يتوقعه المؤثر العادي. بصراحة ، يجب أن يتوقع منشئو المحتوى أن يكسبوا ما بين 0.01 دولار تقريبا إلى 0.05 دولار لكل 1,000 مشاهدة. 

للوهلة الأولى ، قد يبدو هذا النطاق من القيم مبلغا صغيرا نسبيا من المال. ومع ذلك ، يتضاعف هذا المجموع. مع تزايد عدد المتابعين تدريجيا ومعدل المشاركة الثابت ، ستضيف الشيكات.

العوامل التي تؤثر على هذا المعدل

يمكن أن تؤثر أشياء متعددة على هذا المعدل. ربما يجذب المحتوى الخاص بك سعرا أكثر ملاءمة ، وبالتالي زيادة الأموال التي يمكنك الحصول عليها. دعونا نرى ما هي هذه العوامل.

معدل المشاركة - كما تعلم ، فإن معدل مشاركتك هو الملك على IG. نرى دليلا على ذلك في جميع أنحاء IG. سيدفع التطبيق أكثر مقابل المحتوى الذي يخلق معدلات مشاركة أكبر. هذا يعني أنه يجب عليك الانتباه إلى عمليات حفظ المنشورات والتعليقات والإعجابات والمشاركات. مستويات المشاركة القوية هي الطريقة التي يقيس بها IG نجاح المحتوى. تشير هذه الأرقام إلى أن الجمهور يجد قيمة في بكرات رائعة. هذا يبقيك على رادار IG. تشير الأرقام الجيدة إلى أنه من المرجح أن يولد مشاهدات للإعلانات على المنشور.

التركيبة السكانية للجمهور - هل تعرف من هي التركيبة السكانية الخاصة بك؟ الأمر يستحق المعرفة. عليك فقط الانتقال إلى Instagram Insights لمعرفة ذلك. يمكن أن يتغير السعر الذي تدفعه IG اعتمادا على التركيبة السكانية ل IG الذين يستهلكون المحتوى المتخصص الخاص بك. العلامات التجارية الراسخة لديها فكرة جيدة عن السوق المستهدفة. إنهم يعرفونهم حسب العمر والموقع والجنس والمعيار الاجتماعي والاقتصادي. إذا كانوا ينفقون المال ، فعليهم التأكد من توافقهم معهم. لذلك ، قد يكون المعلنون مستعدين لدفع سعر أعلى بكثير إذا كان ذلك منطقيا. يجدر عرض إعلاناتهم للعملاء المحتملين الذين يتناسبون مع مجموعة سكانية معينة من العملاء.

يسجل مؤثر على Instagram برنامجا تعليميا للمكياج لبكرة Instagram الخاصة بها.

لدي عدد متابعين منخفض. كم يدفع Instagram مقابل متابعي 1K؟

لقد وصلت إلى معلمك 1000 ، وأنت تسأل عن المال. تقصد العمل! هذه هي الروح. لحسن الحظ ، يعد Instagram منصة رائعة لمنشئي المحتوى من جميع الأحجام. ومع ذلك ، فإن سؤالك محدد للغاية. الإجابة على "كم يدفع Instagram مقابل متابعي 1K؟" ليست إجابة واضحة.

لا تحصل على عائد تلقائي عندما تصل إلى أول 1000 متابع. لا تحصل حتى على واحد عند 10,000. الأمر متروك لك لكسب المال من خلال النظام الأساسي الذي حصلت عليه حديثا. IG جيدة في توفير الفرص لمنشئي المحتوى. IG هي منصة مختلفة تماما لمؤثر Instagram الطموح. يرون كل الطرق لتوليد الدخل. تابع القراءة. سندخل في الأرقام بعد ذلك. 

كم يكسبون وكيف يصنعونه؟

المؤثرون الذين يتراوح متابعوهم من 1,000 إلى 10,000 يكسبون 1,420 دولارا في المتوسط شهريا ، وفقا ل HypeAuditor. ومع ذلك ، فإن الإعجابات والمشاهدات لا تترجم إلى علامات الدولار على الفور. قد تكون هناك رحلة أطول إلى المال ، لكن يمكن أن يحدث. هذه هي الطريقة التي يكسب بها المؤثر المفضل لديك المال على Instagram: 

يكسب البعض نقودا من العروض الترويجية ذات العلامات التجارية. ترى #ad (أو بالأحرى ، يجب أن تراه). يعد إنشاء محتوى برعاية طريقة شائعة لمنشئي المحتوى لتأمين الحقيبة. ستتراوح المنشورات من جادة إلى مخادعة بشكل صارخ ، لكن الشيكات ستكون شرعية.

يستخدم بعض المؤثرين المنصة للترويج للمواقع المدفوعة الفعلية. على سبيل المثال ، قد تمنحك المنشورات معاينة للمحتوى الطويل على Patreon. تدفع بعض المواقع لمنشئي المحتوى مباشرة. قد يكون Instagram أداة النمو لدفعهم إلى محتوى أكثر حصرية. مهارات الترويج العظيمة ستعمل العجائب لهذا النموذج. 

يستخدم البعض ميزات تحقيق الدخل من IG. تتيح لك هذه الأدوات الاستفادة من متابعة IG من خلال المشاركة في مجموعة متنوعة من برامج IG. قد يطلبون منك الإحالة والكسب. قد يتضمن بعضها محتوى مدعوما أو حتى إيرادات تابعة.

تتميز بعض الحسابات بأسلوب حياة منشئ المحتوى لمجرد بيع منتج. تظهر هذه الحسابات مهارات أو إنجازات هذا المنشئ. بعد ذلك ، أخبر المتابعين بكيفية القيام بذلك بسعر. يبيعون حلما ، والذي قد يشمل منتجات رقمية مثل الدورات والكتب الإلكترونية. إذا كنت مبدعا بما فيه الكفاية ، يمكنك توسيع هذه القائمة.

مؤثرة على Instagram تستعرض ملابسها على IG مباشرة.

كم يدفع Instagram مقابل 1 مليون مشاهدة

الرد على "كم يدفع Instagram مقابل 1 مليون مشاهدة؟" ليس سريعا. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، لا يوجد دفع ثابت لمشاهدات IG وحدها. إنهم لا يعطونك شيك تهنئة لإنجازك. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فسيشتري الجميع متابعي Instagram.

بعد قبول هذا ، يجب عليك التحقيق في الطرق العديدة لكسب المال من المحتوى الخاص بك. هذه المقالة تتطرق إلى الكثير منهم. ومع ذلك ، فقد أتيت إلى هنا من أجل الأرقام ، وربما ستحفزك. يمكن للمؤثرين الذين يشاهدهم مليون شخص أن يتقاضوا ما معدله 10,000 دولار لكل منشور برعاية.

بالطبع ، هذا ليس استحقاقا تلقائيا. يمكن للمؤثرين أخذ جزء من المشتريات التي يحفزونها إلى المنزل. يتم ذلك عادة باستخدام رابط تابع من شركة. يجب أن يستمتع هؤلاء المتابعون بالمحتوى ويتفاعلون معه بأكثر من مجرد مشاهدات.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الحصول على 1 مليون مشاهدة هو نقطة انطلاق ممتازة. إنه يوضح للشركات مستوى المشاركة التي يمكن أن تدفعها إلى منتجاتها. تدعم البيانات التجريبية أي مبلغ من المال تطلبه. لذا ، صحيح أن Instagram لا يدفع لك صراحة مقابل مليون مشاهدة. لا تستبعد الفرصة الهائلة لتوليد المال من خلال وسائل إبداعية أخرى. 

تعرض مؤثرة طبخ شهيرة IG إبداعاتها المخبوزة.

كم يدفع Instagram مقابل البكرات: مكافأة نهاية تشغيل البكرات 

عندما تسأل ، "كم يدفع Instagram مقابل البكرات؟" من المحتمل أنك تفكر في مكافأة Reels Play. كان هذا البرنامج يرى بعض منشئي المحتوى نقودا إضافية في حساباتهم كل شهر. الاسف. لم يعد الأمر كذلك. أوقف Instagram البرنامج في 9 مارس 2023.

كانت Reels Play Bonus مبادرة تحقيق الدخل من Instagram التي تعوض المؤثرين على أساس شهري. في عام 2021 ، قدمته IG إلى منصة IG. لقد استندوا في هذا الدفع إلى عدد المشاهدات التي اكتسبتها IG Reels. لا تكن متحمسا جدا لأن Meta أعلنت عن خطط لوقف هذه المدفوعات.

كان الهدف هو تعزيز مستخدمي Instagram و Facebook لنشر المزيد من البكرات. كانت تتنافس ضد TikTok ، بعد كل شيء. كان بحاجة إلى البدء في صنع الأرقام. لم يبد أبدا أن هناك فهما محددا لكيفية ظهور الأسعار. ربما لم يكن قرارا مخصصا ، لكنه لن يهم الآن. سيكون عليك فقط الذهاب إلى طرق أخرى لكسب المال على Instagram.

يعرض مؤثر ترفيهي على Instagram روتينا جديدا للرقص.

كم يدفع Instagram مقابل المشاهدات

قبل الانخراط في وسائل إبداعية لزيادة عدد المشاهدات ، هناك شيء يجب أن تعرفه. لا يعوض Instagram منشئي IG ماليا عندما يشاهد الآخرون محتواهم. لا يدفع Instagram لمنشئي المحتوى ، لكن منشئي المحتوى يدفعون ل Instagram. إنهم يدفعون مقابل مواضع الإعلانات على التطبيق ، على سبيل المثال. إنها العلامات التجارية التي من المحتمل أن تدفع لمنشئي IG.

قبل مارس 2023 ، قدمت منصة Instagram مخطط مكافأة بكرة لمستخدميها. لتشجيع إنشاء بكرة ، عوضت المؤثرين على Instagram اعتمادا على عدد المرات التي شاهد فيها مستخدمو IG بكراتهم. ومع ذلك ، كان البرنامج حصريا. كانت المبادرة مدعوة فقط وسمحت للمؤثرين بكسب المال ليكونوا مبدعين. حاليا، هذا البرنامج لم يعد متوفرا. لذلك ، كم يدفع Instagram مقابل المشاهدات؟ حسنا ، هذا يعتمد على مدى قدرتك على استخدام الأدوات الموجودة على IG لصالحك. أبرزنا بعض الطرق في هذه المقالة.

قد لا يدفع لك Instagram. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يزال يجعل من الممكن للمسوقين والمؤثرين تحقيق الدخل من وجودهم على التطبيق. تقدم الشبكة مجموعة متنوعة من الوسائل المختلفة. ليس عليك أن تقصر نفسك على البكرات فقط. يمكنك إنشاء محتوى من مجموعة متنوعة من السبل. يمكن أن تكون قصصك ومشاركاتك و IG Lives أدوات لدفع متابعيك إلى ما لديك للبيع.

يسجل منشئ محتوى شاب نفسه وهو يعزف على البيانو.

العمل مع المسار الاجتماعي يدفع!

أنت على دراية بإمكانية نمو صفحتك لتصبح شيئا هائلا. مع إمكانات نمو Path Social ، سيزداد متابعوك على Instagram بمعدل متسارع. فقط تأكد من أن متابعيك الجدد لديهم محتوى رائع للانغماس فيه. للوصول إلى هناك ، كل ما تحتاجه هو مساعدة خبرائنا. هذه طريقة جيدة وفعالة لبدء تنمية حساب Instagram الخاص بك. يمكننا معرفة كل الأشياء الصعبة. لقد اعتدنا على ذلك!

هل ترغب في أن تكون الأفضل في قطاعك على Instagram؟ بمساعدتنا ، قد يصبح حساب Instagram الخاص بك قريبا موضوع مكانتك. كانت الأولوية الرئيسية ل Path Social هي تحقيق النتائج. نحن نضمن هذه النتائج من خلال تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي المتطورة وشبكتنا من المؤثرين على Instagram. يمكننا دعم النمو العضوي باستخدام هذه التقنيات. 

يجب أن تركز على إنشاء المحتوى الخاص بك. كم يدفع Instagram عندما لا تبدأ؟ لا شيء على الإطلاق! لا يمكنك أن تكسب إذا لم تحاول حتى! نقترح عليك البدء في تقديم أفضل ما لديك ، وسنلتقي بك في منتصف الطريق. احصل على المزيد من المتابعين على صفحة Instagram الخاصة بك الآن باستخدام Path Social!

How Much Does Instagram Pay Full-Time Content Creators?

Profile photo of Heidi Lang, author

Heidi Lang

Instagram 101 | Dec 04, 2023

Want More Real Instagram Followers?

Admit it. You can’t help but look at that mega-influencer and wish it were you. You’re a content creator doing their best, but you wonder if you’re good enough. Other creators are flaunting links from their affiliate programs. Meanwhile, you’re trying to increase your follower count. Fortunately, you’ve come to the right growth site to make your dreams happen. If you’ve wondered, “How much does Instagram pay?” you can find your answers here.

When you’re sure content creation is right for you, we can help with tips for your engagement rates. No, you won’t be Selena Gomez overnight. You will see marked improvement, though. Your page can improve if you put in the right habits. Content creation can be a lucrative source of income for you. You just need to know how to make it work for you. Keep reading for some gems below!

An Instagram influencer adjusts her ring light to prepare to record a video.

I’ve Been Working on My Content. How Much Does Instagram Pay for 1,000 Views

You’ve been working on your reels, and it shows. The quality is higher, and more people are starting to watch. You’re seriously considering monetization for all your trouble. You’re curious and wonder, “How much does Instagram for 1000 views?” If you can get one thousand views on a post, what’s your reward for that?

This is a good question that users should ask to better estimate the potential for revenue from IG. You should make educated choices about how to monetize your IG content. We’ll help you get this information at your disposal.

Firstly, This Is How It Works

Like so many social media platforms, IG uses marketing to generate revenue. Instagram gives options to businesses that want to advertise. These entities can now pay to have their advertisements on the platform. Instagram then divides a portion of the income generated by these advertisements. 

Influencer marketing is the type of collaboration between a company and a content creator. Ideally, these posts should create views and engagement, which is the hope for IG content. Businesses can access the followers of that content creator this way.

The Payout per 1000 Views 

While you ask for the rate per 1000 views, you need to note something. The same rate may not apply to all creators. There is no blanket rate that the average influencer can expect. To put it plainly, content creators should expect to earn between approximately $0.01 to $0.05 per 1,000 views. 

At first glance, this range of values may seem like a relatively small amount of money. However, this sum multiplies. With a gradually growing large following and a steady engagement rate, the checks will add up.

Factors That Influence This Rate

Multiple things can impact this rate. Perhaps your content will attract a more favorable rate, thus increasing the money you can receive. Let’s see what those factors are.

Rate of engagement As you know, your engagement rate is king on IG. We see evidence of that all over IG. The app will pay more for content that creates greater rates of engagement. This means you should pay attention to your post saves, comments, likes, and shares. Strong engagement levels are how IG measures content success. These numbers suggest that the audience is finding value in your great reels. This keeps you on IG’s radar. Good numbers indicate that it is more likely to generate views for the ads on the post.

Demographics of the audience Do you know who your demographic is? It’s worth knowing. You just have to go to your Instagram Insights to find out. The rate IG pays can change depending on the demographics of IG who consume your niche content. Established brands have a good idea of their target market. They know them by age, location, gender, and socio-economic standard. If they are spending money, they need to ensure they align with them. Therefore, advertisers may be ready to pay a much higher price if it makes sense. It’s worth it to have their adverts displayed to potential customers that fit a specific customer demographic.

An Instagram influencer records a make-up tutorial for her Instagram reel.

I Have a Low Follower Count. How Much Does Instagram Pay for 1K Followers?

So you’ve hit your 1000 milestone, and you’re asking about the money. You mean business! That’s the spirit. Fortunately, Instagram is a great platform for creators of all sizes. Your question is very specific, however. The answer to “How much does Instagram pay for 1K followers?” isn’t a clear-cut one.

You don’t get an automatic payout when you hit your first 1000 followers. You don’t even get one at 10,000. It’s up to you to make money with your newly acquired platform. IG is good at providing opportunities for content creators. IG is a whole different platform for an aspiring Instagram influencer. They see all the ways to generate income. Keep reading. We’ll get into the figures next. 

How Much Do They Make and How Do They Make It?

Influencers with a following ranging from 1,000 to 10,000 make $1,420 on average a month, according to HypeAuditor. Still, the likes and views don’t translate to dollar signs right away. There may be a longer journey to the money, but it can happen. This is how your favorite influencer makes money on Instagram: 

Some earn cash from branded promotions. You see the #ad (or, rather, you should see it). Creating sponsored content is a popular way creators secure the bag. The posts will range from earnest to blatantly disingenuous, but the checks will be legitimate.

Some influencers use the platform to promote actual paid sites. For example, posts may give you a preview of long-form content on Patreon. Some sites pay creators directly. Instagram may be the growth tool to push them to more exclusive content. Great promotion skills will work wonders for this paradigm. 

Some use IG’s monetization features. These tools let you leverage your IG following by participating in a variety of IG programs. They may require you to refer and earn. Some may include sponsored content or even affiliate revenue.

Some accounts feature a creator’s lifestyle just to sell a product. These accounts show off the skills or accomplishments of that creator. Then, tell followers how to do it at a price. They sell a dream, which may include digital products such as courses and ebooks. If you’re creative enough, you can expand this list.

An Instagram influencer shows off her clothing haul on IG live.

How Much Does Instagram Pay for 1 Million Views

The response to “How much does Instagram pay for 1 million views?” is not quick. For starters, there is NO fixed payout for IG views alone. They don’t give you a congratulatory check for your accomplishment. If that were the case, everyone would buy Instagram followers.

After accepting this, you should investigate the many methods of making money from your content. This article touches on a lot of them. Still, you came here for numbers, and maybe they will motivate you. Influencers with one million people watching them could charge an average of $10,000 for each sponsored post.

Of course, this isn’t an automatic entitlement. Influencers can take home a portion of the purchases that they motivate. This is usually done using an affiliate link from a company. These followers must enjoy and engage with the content with more than just views.

Still, having 1 million views is an excellent starting point. It shows companies the level of engagement they could drive to their product. The empirical data buttresses any amount of money you ask for. So, it’s true that Instagram does not pay you explicitly for your one million views. Don’t discount the tremendous opportunity to generate money through other creative means. 

A popular cooking IG influencer shows off her baked creations.

How Much Does Instagram Pay for Reels: The End of the Reels Play Bonus 

When you ask, “How much does Instagram pay for reels?” you’re likely thinking of the Reels Play Bonus. That program had some creators seeing extra cash in their accounts every month. Sadly. It’s no more. Instagram discontinued the program on March 9, 2023.

Reels Play Bonus was Instagram’s monetization initiative that compensated influencers on a monthly basis. In 2021, IG introduced it to the IG platform. They based this payout on the number of views their IG Reels earned. Don’t get too excited because Meta has announced plans to halt these payouts.

The aim was to boost Instagram and Facebook users to post more reels. It was competing against TikTok, after all. It needed to start making numbers. There never seemed to be a set understanding of how rates came about. It may not have been an ad hoc determination, but it won’t matter now. You’ll have to just go in on other ways to make money on Instagram.

An entertainment Instagram influencer shows off a new dance routine.

How Much Does Instagram Pay for Views

Before you engage in creative means to increase your view count, there’s something you should know. Instagram does not compensate IG creators financially when others view their content. Instagram doesn’t pay creators, but creators pay Instagram. They pay for ad placements on the app, for example. It’s brands that potentially pay IG creators.

Before March 2023, the Instagram platform offered a reel bonus scheme to its users. To encourage reel creation, it compensated Instagram influencers depending on the number of times IG users viewed their reels. Still, the program was an exclusive one. The initiative was invite-only and allowed influencers to earn money to be creative. Currently, this program is no longer available. Therefore, how much does Instagram pay for views? Well, that depends on how well you can use the tools on IG to your benefit. We highlighted some ways in this article.

Instagram may not pay you. However, it still makes it possible for marketers and influencers to monetize their presence on the app. The network offers a variety of different means. You don’t have to limit yourself to just reels, either. You can generate content from a variety of avenues. Your stories, posts, and IG Lives can be tools to push your followers to what you have on sale.

A young content creator records himself playing the piano.

Working With Path Social Pays!

You are aware of the potential for your page to grow into something formidable. With Path Social’s growth potential, your Instagram following will increase at an accelerated rate. Just make sure your new followers have great content to indulge in. To get there, all you need is our expert assistance. That’s a good and effective way to start growing your Instagram account. We can figure out all the tricky stuff. We’re used to it!

Do you wish to be the best in your sector on Instagram? With our help, your Instagram account might soon become your niche’s topic. Path Social’s main priority has been achieving results. We ensure these results with our cutting-edge AI technologies and our network of Instagram influencers. We can support organic growth with the use of these technologies. 

You should focus on creating your content. How much does Instagram pay when you don’t get started? Nothing at all! You can’t earn if you don’t even try! We suggest you start giving your best, and we will meet you halfway. Get more followers on your Instagram page right now by using Path Social!