عارض تسليط الضوء على Instagram - ما تحتاج إلى معرفته

صورة الملف الشخصي لكارين لين ، مؤلفة

كارين لين

إينستاجرام 101 | يناير 18, 2024

هل تريد المزيد من متابعي Instagram الحقيقيين؟

يسلط الضوء على Instagram هو "مقدمة" ملف تعريف المستخدم للمتابعين الجدد. يعد تخصيص وقت كبير لاختيار أفضل قصص Instagram لأبرز الأحداث أمرا بالغ الأهمية لتكوين انطباعات أولى قوية. 

يعد Instagram ، أحد أشهر مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي ، وجهة يومية للملايين حول العالم. على الرغم من أنه يبدو بسيطا ، إلا أن إنشاء منشور على Instagram يتطلب دراسة مدروسة لكل عنصر لزيادة القيمة الاستراتيجية للمحتوى إلى أقصى حد. سيدخل هذا المنشور في عارض تسليط الضوء على Instagram لتحسين فعالية هذه الوظيفة وملفك الشخصي على Instagram.

شخص يحمل هاتفا ذكيا أسود مع واجهة Instagram مفتوحة عليه.

ما هي أبرز ما يميز Instagram؟

يوفر Instagram لمستخدميه أدوات وميزات متنوعة للتفاعل مع جماهيرهم. نظرا للعديد من الميزات على Instagram ، غالبا ما يتساءل المستخدمون: "ما هي أبرز ميزات Instagram؟"

Highlights هي ميزة Instagram تتيح للمستخدمين مشاركة القصص المحددة على صفحاتهم. يمكن للأشخاص الآن إنشاء مقاطع مميزة للصور ومقاطع الفيديو المفضلة لديهم ، والتي ستبقى على صفحتهم بشكل دائم. يمكن للمتابعين والزوار مشاهدة هذه النقاط البارزة إلى أجل غير مسمى ، بينما تختفي القصص العادية بعد 24 ساعة. تسمح هذه السمة الدائمة للأفراد بصياغة روايات مقنعة حول حياتهم أو مجالات خبرتهم أو مواضيع أخرى ذات أهمية.

تعد أبرز أحداث Instagram طريقة مفيدة لعرض أفضل محتوى لديك. يمكن للمتابعين العثور على أهم المعلومات بسهولة حيث يضعونها أسفل سيرتك الذاتية مباشرة وفوق خلاصتك. فكر فيها على أنها عرض ترويجي لملفك الشخصي على Instagram.

تتيح مشاركة المحتوى على Instagram Highlights إمكانية الوصول والمشاركة على المدى الطويل ، حيث لا توجد قيود زمنية. إنها توفر منصة دائمة حيث يمكن لجمهورك الوصول بسهولة إلى المعلومات والمنتجات ذات الصلة والمحدثة.

يسلط الضوء على Instagram فوائد متعددة. إنها بمثابة أداة فعالة لإنشاء علامة تجارية فردية وتنظيم المحتوى لتسويق UCG. يمكن للمستخدمين تصنيف النقاط البارزة الخاصة بهم ، مما يسمح بإدارة أسهل وعرض أكثر تنظيما لهواياتهم وحياتهم اليومية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد Highlights أداة رائعة لإعادة تخصيص المعلومات ذات الصلة وإبرازها. يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار القصص وجعلها في متناول المتابعين الذين ربما فاتتهم في المرة الأولى. لذلك ، يعد Highlights موردا رائعا لمنشئي المحتوى والشركات والمؤثرين الذين يرغبون في تسهيل الوصول إلى أعظم أعمالهم.

إلى جانب حساب احترافي تم التحقق منه ميتا ، يمكنك استخدام خدمات الجهات الخارجية لتتبع مشاهدات Instagram Highlight . يمكنك استخدام تطبيقات تتبع الوسائط الاجتماعية مثل squarelovin و Sprout و Buffer.

تجلس مجموعة حول طاولة بها أجهزة كمبيوتر محمولة ، تستمع إلى امرأة ترتدي دونغاري أزرق.

كيفية إضافة النقاط البارزة على Instagram

Instagram Highlights هي أداة ممتازة لترك انطباع دائم لدى جمهورك. لبدء استخدام النقاط البارزة، سجل الدخول إلى حساب Instagram الخاص بك الذي تم تكوينه لحفظ قصصك تلقائيا. تقوم هذه الميزة بأرشفة بكرات وقصص Instagram لسهولة الوصول إليها في أبرز الأحداث. إليك كيفية إضافة النقاط البارزة على Instagram:

  1. انتقل إلى إعدادات Instagram.
  2. في قائمة "الخصوصية" ، انقر فوق "القصة".
  3. حدد الخيار "أرشفة هذه القصة".

باستخدام هذه الطريقة ، يمكنك البدء في عملية عمل إبرازات Instagram. ومع ذلك ، هناك طريقتان يمكنك من خلالهما إضافة إبرازات.

الخيار 1: إنشاء تسليط الضوء على القصة من ملفك الشخصي.

  1. انتقل إلى ملف التعريف الخاص بك.
  2. ضمن قسم "أبرز أحداث القصة" ، اختر الزر "+" أو "جديد".
  3. اختر القصص التي تريد تمييزها لإنشاء تسليط الضوء. لا تنس أن كل تمييز له حد أقصى يبلغ 100 قصة. انقر فوق الزر "التالي".
  4. أدخل اسما لتمييز الصورة، واختر صورة للغلاف.
  5. حدد "إضافة" ، وسيتم بث Instagram Highlight الخاص بك على الفور.

الخيار 2: إنشاء أبرز قصة من قصة نشطة

يمكنك أيضا إنشاء تسليط الضوء من قصة مباشرة. هذا الخيار مناسب في حالة عدم وجود أي قصص مؤرشفة.

  1. انتقل إلى القصة التي تريد تضمينها في التمييز.
  2. حدد خيار التمييز في شريط أدوات قصتك.
  3. امنح تمييزك الجديد على Instagram Stories اسما واضغط على "إضافة".

يمكنك دائما مراجعة النقاط البارزة لتتوافق بشكل أفضل مع المحتوى والعلامة التجارية الخاصة بك. حدد "تعديل التمييز" بعد النقر مع الاستمرار على تمييز ملفك الشخصي على Instagram. يمكنك تغيير العنوان وصورة الغلاف وقائمة القصص المميزة. باستخدام هذه الإعدادات ، يمكنك الحفاظ على ملف تعريف أنيق وتسهيل استكشاف متابعيك الحقيقيين على Instagram لقصصك. استخدم ميزة Highlights في Instagram لترك انطباع مبسط ودائم على متابعيك.

امرأة تجلس على مكتب تكتب على جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بها.

كيفية تعيين إينستاجرام تسليط الضوء على الأغلفة

للبدء، قم بإعداد الأرشفة التلقائية لقصص Instagram الخاصة بك. هذا يضمن أن جميع قصصك جاهزة للإضافة إلى أغلفة Instagram المميزة الخاصة بك. فيما يلي برنامج تعليمي مفصل حول كيفية تعيين أبرز ميزات Instagram الخاصة بك:

  1. انتقل إلى حساب Instagram الأساسي الخاص بك.
  2. ابحث عن رمز زائد داخل دائرة أسفل سيرتك الذاتية في منطقة "أبرز أحداث القصة".
  3. انقر فوق الرمز + لبدء عمل تمييز جديد.

أغلفة النقاط البارزة هي رموز الملف الشخصي البارزة لتلك النقاط البارزة. يقوم معظم المستخدمين بإنشاء أغلفة مخصصة لزيادة دقة ملفهم الشخصي وجاذبيته الجمالية. قم بتحميل صورة الغلاف الخاصة ب Highlight من ألبوم الكاميرا أو حددها من قصة داخل التمييز.

لتغيير تمييز موجود ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوقه واختر "تحرير التمييز". الآن ، اختر "تحرير الغلاف" أسفل رأس الصفحة لتغيير الغلاف. هنا ، يمكنك اختيار غلاف لفة الكاميرا أو استخدام صورة من صورك الموجودة في التمييز.

قد ترغب في إضافة المزيد من المحتوى إلى أبرز الأحداث دون جعل قصتك الحالية طويلة جدا. أو قد ترغب في تضمين مواد قديمة في تمييز موجود. هناك بعض الحيل التي يمكنك استخدامها للقيام بذلك دون تمديد مدة قصتك:

حول إعدادات رؤية حساب Instagram الخاص بك إلى خاصة في الوقت الحالي. قم بإيقاف تشغيل الوصول العام إلى قصتك ضمن إعدادات خصوصية القصة. الآن قم بتحميل القصة التي تريدها وأضفها إلى التمييز المفضل لديك. انتظر 24 ساعة قبل استعادة إعداد الخصوصية.

بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك إنشاء Highlights على Instagram لعرض عملك وأسلوبك لمساعدة المتابعين على فهم نهجك بسهولة.

رجل يرتدي قميصا أزرق يعطي علامة إبهام لأعلى.

ما هو عارض تسليط الضوء على Instagram المجهول؟

يتيح عارض Instagram Highlight المجهول للمستخدمين عرض أبرز أحداث Instagram دون ترك بصماتهم الرقمية. يمكن للزوار مشاهدة قصص Instagram البارزة سرا باستخدام عارض مجهول دون علم مالك الحساب.

الأمن والتقدير أثناء استخدام الإنترنت أمر بالغ الأهمية. تعد حماية إخفاء الهوية أمرا حيويا في عصر يتزايد فيه الخطر على البيانات الخاصة ومراقبة الإنترنت. يمكن أن يساعدك التصفح دون الكشف عن هويتك في حماية هويتك. إنه مفيد بشكل خاص على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي مثل Instagram.

كما أنه يساعد في منع إساءة استخدام المعلومات الشخصية. إنه يعزز السلوك الآمن والآمن عبر الإنترنت ، مما يساعد على إنشاء مجتمع أكثر صحة ولطفا عبر الإنترنت. توفر لك هذه الميزات إخفاء هوية محسن عبر الإنترنت والتحكم في تفاعلاتك.

هل يمكنك معرفة من يشاهد قصة Instagram الخاصة بك؟

يسأل العديد من مستخدمي Instagram ، "هل يمكنك معرفة من يشاهد قصتك على Instagram؟" يسرد Instagram الحسابات التي شاهدت قصصك العادية خلال ال 24 ساعة الماضية. تتيح هذه الوظيفة للمستخدمين التفاعل ومعرفة المزيد عن المحتوى الخاص بك.

تتيح لك النقاط البارزة عرض القصص في ملفك الشخصي لفترة أطول من القصص العادية التي تختفي بعد 24 ساعة. على عكس المقالات العادية ، لا تحتوي Highlights على عداد مشاهدة مضمن. يمكن للزوار الوصول بسهولة إلى مجموعة دائمة من المحتوى من خلال Highlights. 

بسبب وظائفها المتميزة ، قد يكون من المستحيل تقريبا تتبع وجهات نظر Highlights. لا يعرض Instagram قائمة بالمشاهدين لأبرز الأحداث ، مما يؤدي إلى إنشاء واجهة ملف تعريف أنظف وأقل توغلا. تحقق هذه الطريقة توازنا جيدا بين المشاركة والخصوصية ، مما يجعل Instagram أكثر متعة.

فوائد استخدام يسلط الضوء على Instagram

أصبحت أبرز قصص Instagram مكونا حيويا في زيادة التفاعل على التطبيق. إنها تحافظ على إمكانية الوصول إلى المواد لفترة أطول بكثير من القصص النموذجية ، وهو أمر مهم للحفاظ على اهتمام الجمهور.

يعد الحفاظ على التفاعل لفترة أطول ميزة رئيسية لأبرز قصص Instagram. يمكن الوصول إلى النقاط البارزة دائما عبر ملف تعريف المستخدم. لهذا السبب ، يتفاعل المشاهدون مع المحتوى بالسرعة التي تناسبهم ، مما يؤدي إلى تفاعل أكثر جدوى. يوفر مكانا لتفاعل المستخدم ، سواء كانت شركة تروج لمنتجاتها أو شخصا يروي قصته.

إنها أيضا طريقة فعالة لتنظيم قصصك. يمكن للمستخدمين تنظيم المحتوى الخاص بهم حسب الموضوع أو الموضوع. هذا يجعل من الأسهل على جمهورهم العثور على المواد ذات الصلة والتفاعل معها.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الجاذبية المرئية للإبرازات هي عامل آخر يساعد في الحفاظ على اهتمام القراء. تجذب النقاط البارزة الانتباه من خلال صور الغلاف والعناوين القابلة للتخصيص. تعمل الأغطية عالية الجودة والمصممة جيدا على تحسين الجاذبية المرئية للملف الشخصي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يشجعون المزيد من الأشخاص على التحقق من قصصك. 

تساهم النقاط البارزة في تحسين سرد القصص أيضا. يمكن للمؤثرين على Instagram استخدامها لكتابة حسابات جذابة لتجاربهم أو علاماتهم التجارية أو رحلاتهم. رواية القصص التي تنجح في جذب مستمعيها تخلق رابطة بين مالك الملف الشخصي ومتابعيه.

هذه الميزة هي مكان رائع للشركات لعرض بضاعتها وخدماتها للجمهور. يمكن للمستخدمين إنشاء Highlights للمنتجات أو الميزات أو مراجعات العملاء الجديدة. هذا يزيد من الاهتمام ، وفي النهاية ، المبيعات والتحويلات.

قد تستفيد الأحداث الترويجية مثل الندوات عبر الإنترنت أو المؤتمرات أيضا من النقاط البارزة. استخدمها لترك مسار ترويجي ، وزيادة الاهتمام ، وتنبيه الحاضرين بالتفاصيل المهمة. هذا يحفز المزيد من الاهتمام والعمل بين متابعيك. 

تتيح لك هذه الميزة التواصل مع جمهورك المستهدف وزيادة الرؤية وتحسين مظهر ملفك الشخصي.

شخص يكتب بعلامة محو جاف على لوحة.

عزز تجربتك الاجتماعية مع Path Social

يعزز Instagram Highlight Viewer السلوك المسؤول عبر الإنترنت ويحترم الخصوصية الفردية. يشير إلى المشاهدة المجهولة ويؤكد على أهمية خصوصية المستخدم. 

يفعل ذلك بطريقتين. أولا ، بعد 48 ساعة ، لن يظهر اسمك في قائمة المشاهدين. وعندما تشاهد النقاط البارزة بشكل مجهول ، يظل اسمك الأصلي مخفيا.

يمكن لمشاهدي القصص القياسية في Instagram الوصول إلى معلومات أكثر من أولئك الذين يشاهدون النقاط البارزة. يتيح استخدام عارض Highlight للمستخدمين الاستمتاع بالنظام الأساسي من خلال الحصول على فكرة عن مكانة المؤثر.

ابدأ في النمو واكتساب متابعين على Instagram اليوم باستخدام Path Social. يمكننا دفع Instagram الخاص بك إلى ارتفاع غير مسبوق باستخدام خوارزمية الذكاء الاصطناعي تعتمد على النتائج. لذلك ، اختر Path Social لتحسين تجربة تواجدك على Instagram مع الحفاظ على وفائك لعلامتك التجارية أو هويتك الشخصية.

Instagram Highlight Viewer – What You Need To Know

Profile photo of Heidi Lang, author

Heidi Lang

Instagram 101 | Jan 18, 2024

Want More Real Instagram Followers?

Instagram Highlights are the user profile’s “introduction” to new followers. Devoting significant time to choosing the best Instagram Stories for your Highlights is crucial for making strong first impressions. 

Instagram, one of the most popular social media sites, is a daily destination for millions worldwide. Although seemingly simple, creating an Instagram post requires thoughtful consideration of each element to maximize the content’s strategic value. This post will get into the Instagram Highlight Viewer to optimize the effectiveness of this function and your Instagram profile.

A person holds a black smartphone with an Instagram interface open on it.

What Are Instagram Highlights?

Instagram provides its users with various tools and features to interact with their audiences. Given the multitude of features on Instagram, users often wonder: “What Are Instagram Highlights?”

Highlights is an Instagram feature that allows users to share selected stories on their pages. People can now make Highlights of their favorite photos and videos, which will remain on their page permanently. Followers and visitors can view these Highlights indefinitely, while normal stories disappear after 24 hours. This enduring trait allows individuals to craft compelling narratives about their lives, areas of expertise, or other topics of interest.

Instagram Highlights are a useful way to showcase your best content. Followers can find the most important information easily as they place it just below your bio and above your feed. Think of them as the promo for your Instagram profile.

Sharing content on Instagram Highlights allows for long-term accessibility and engagement, as there are no time restraints. They offer a permanent platform where your audience can easily access relevant, up-to-date information and products.

Instagram Highlights have multiple benefits. They serve as an effective tool for establishing an individual brand and organizing content for UCG marketing. Users can categorize their highlights, allowing for easier management and a more organized display of their hobbies and daily life.

In addition, Highlights are a great tool for repurposing and highlighting relevant information. Users can choose stories and make them accessible to followers who may have missed them the first time. Therefore, Highlights is a great resource for content creators, companies, and influencers who want to make their greatest work easily accessible.

Besides a meta verified professional account, you can use third-party services to track Instagram Highlight views. You may use social media tracking applications like squarelovin’, Sprout, and Buffer.

A group sits around a table with laptops, listening to a woman wearing a blue Dungaree.

How To Add Highlights on Instagram

Instagram Highlights is an excellent tool for making a lasting impression on your audience. To begin using Highlights, log into your Instagram account configured to save your Stories automatically. This feature archives Instagram Reels and Stories for easy access in Highlights. Here is how to add highlights on Instagram:

  1. Go to Instagram settings.
  2. In the “Privacy” menu, click “Story.”
  3. Select the option “Archive this story.”

With this method, you can begin the process of making Instagram Highlights. However, there are two ways in which you can add highlights.

Option 1: Create a Story Highlight From Your Profile.

  1. Go to your profile.
  2. Under the “Story highlights” section, choose the “+” or “New” button.
  3. Choose the Stories you want to feature to create a Highlight. Don’t forget that each Highlight has a maximum limit of 100 Stories. Click the “Next” button.
  4. Give your Highlight a name, and choose a picture for the cover.
  5. Select “Add,” and your Instagram Highlight will immediately go live.

Option 2: Create a Story Highlight From an Active Story

You can also generate a Highlight from a live Story. This option is suitable in case you don’t have any archived Stories.

  1. Go to the Story you want to include in the Highlight.
  2. Select the Highlight option in your Story’s toolbar.
  3. Give your new Highlight on Instagram Stories a name and hit “Add.”

You can always revise your Highlights to better align with your content and brand. Select “Edit highlight” after tapping and holding your Instagram profile highlight. You can change the title, cover picture, and list of featured Stories. With these settings, you can maintain a neat profile and facilitate your real Instagram followers’ exploration of your Stories. Use Instagram’s Highlights feature to make a streamlined and everlasting impression on your followers.

A woman sits at a desk typing on her laptop.

How To Set Instagram Highlight Covers

To get started, set up auto-archiving for your Instagram Stories. This guarantees that all your Stories are ready to add to your Instagram Highlight Covers. Here is a detailed tutorial on how to set your Instagram highlights:

  1. Go to your primary Instagram account.
  2. Look for a plus symbol within a circle below your bio in the “Story Highlights” area.
  3. Click the + symbol to begin making a new Highlight.

The covers of your Highlights are the prominent profile symbols for those highlights. Most users create personalized covers to increase their profile’s neatness and aesthetic appeal. Upload the cover image for your Highlight from your camera roll or select it from a Story within the Highlight.

To change an existing Highlight, right-click on it and choose “Edit Highlight.” Now, choose “Edit Cover” under the page’s header to change the cover. Here, you can pick a camera roll cover or use a picture from your existing pictures in the Highlight.

You may want to add more content to your Highlights without making your current Story too long. Or, you may want to include older material in an existing Highlight. There are a few tricks you can use to do this without extending the duration of your Story:

Turn your Instagram account’s visibility settings to private for the time being. Turn off public access to your Story under the Story’s privacy settings. Now upload the Story you want and add it to your preferred Highlight. Wait 24 hours before restoring the privacy setting.

This way, you can create Instagram Highlights to showcase your work and style to help followers easily understand your approach.

A man wearing a blue shirt gives a thumbs-up sign.

What Is Anonymous Instagram Highlight Viewer?

The anonymous Instagram Highlight viewer lets users view Instagram highlights without leaving their digital footprints. Visitors can secretly watch Instagram story Highlights using an anonymous viewer without the account owner’s knowledge.

Security and discretion while using the internet are paramount. Protection of anonymity is vital in an era of increasing danger to private data and internet surveillance. Browsing without disclosing your identity can help you protect your identity. It’s especially helpful on social media platforms like Instagram.

It also helps in preventing the abuse of personal information. It fosters safe and secure online behavior, helping to create a healthier and more courteous online community. These features provide you with enhanced online anonymity and control over your interactions.

Can You See Who Views Your Instagram Story?

Many Instagrammers ask, “Can you see who views your Instagram story?” Instagram lists accounts that viewed your regular stories in the past 24 hours. This function allows users to interact and learn more about your content.

Highlights let you showcase stories on your profile for longer than regular stories that vanish after 24 hours. Unlike regular articles, Highlights don’t have a built-in viewership counter. Visitors can easily access a lasting collection of content through Highlights. 

Because of their distinct functions, it may be nearly impossible to track Highlights’ views. Instagram doesn’t show a list of viewers for Highlights, creating a cleaner and less invasive profile interface. This method strikes a good balance between sharing and privacy, making Instagram more enjoyable.

Benefits of Utilizing Instagram Highlights

Instagram Stories Highlights have become a vital component in raising engagement on the app. They keep material accessible far longer than typical stories, which is important for maintaining audience interest.

Maintaining engagement for longer is a major benefit of Instagram Stories Highlights. Highlights will always be accessible via a user’s profile. Because of this, viewers interact with the content at their own pace, leading to more meaningful engagement. It provides a venue for user interaction, whether it’s a company promoting its products or a person telling their Story.

It is also an efficient way to organize your stories. Users can organize their content by subject or theme. This makes it simpler for their audience to find and interact with relevant material.

Moreover, The visual attractiveness of Highlights is another factor that helps keep readers interested. Highlights draw attention with customizable cover pictures and titles. High-quality and well-designed covers improve the profile’s visual appeal. In addition, they encourage more people to check out your stories. 

Highlights contribute to the improvement of storytelling as well. Instagram influencers can use them to write engaging accounts of their experiences, brands, or travels. Storytelling that succeeds in engrossing its listeners creates a bond between the profile owner and their followers.

This feature is a great place for companies to show off their wares and services to the public. Users can make Highlights for new products, features, or customer reviews. This increases interest and, eventually, sales and conversions.

Promotional events like webinars or conferences might also benefit from highlights. Use them to leave a promotional trail, raise interest, and alert attendees of crucial details. This stimulates more interest and action among your followers. 

This feature allows you to connect with your target audience, increase visibility, and enhance your profile’s appearance.

A person writes with a dry-erase marker on a board.

Enhance Your Social Experience With Path Social

Instagram Highlight Viewer fosters responsible online conduct and respects individual privacy. It refers to anonymous viewing and emphasizes the importance of user privacy. 

It does so in two ways. Firstly, after 48 hours, your name will no longer appear on the viewer list. And, when you anonymously view the highlights, your original name remains concealed.

Instagram’s standard story viewers get access to more information than those who see Highlights. Using a Highlight viewer allows users to enjoy the platform by getting an idea about an influencer’s niche.

Start growing and gaining Instagram followers today with Path Social. We can drive your Instagram to an unprecedented height with a result-driven AI algorithm. So, choose Path Social to enhance your Instagram presence experience while staying true to your brand or personal identity.