你能看到誰看了你的捲軸嗎?衡量您的觀點

作者Karen Lin的個人資料照片

林婷婷

Instagram 的 101 | 12月04, 2023

想要更多真正的Instagram粉絲嗎?

Instagram 捲軸是該平臺上最吸引人的功能之一。他們有一種吸引注意力和表達創作者意見的方法。卷軸因其高強度和創造興趣的能力而廣受歡迎。許多內容創作者使用他們捲軸上的觀看次數來權衡他們的受歡迎程度和影響力。但出於好奇,人們經常問:「你能看到誰看了你的捲軸嗎?

查看觀看您的卷軸的人的使用者名可以説明您瞭解忠實的受眾。一些創作者用它來獎勵和定位忠實的追隨者。但是,看到資訊的可能性是一個需要澄清的問題。閱讀本文到最後將幫助您獲得查看卷軸查看器的答案。

 白色智慧手機屏幕上顯示的 Instagram 個人資料圖片。

什麼是 Instagram Reels?引人入勝的剪輯的基礎知識

Instagram 捲軸是用戶為獲得更多關注而創建的多剪輯短視頻。這些視頻經過了大量的創意編輯、音訊和效果。Reels 為用戶創造了以有趣的方式表達自己和與人聯繫的機會。當您在 Instagram 上創建捲軸時,您可以訪問多種編輯工具來創建引人入勝的內容。

您可以在IG提要、個人資料的捲軸選項卡和探索頁面捲軸部分共用捲軸。無論哪種方式,您的內容都將覆蓋除關注者之外更廣泛的受眾。

你能看到誰在IG上觀看了你的捲軸嗎?

Instagram 影響者 之間的一個常見問題是是否有可能知道誰在 Instagram 上觀看了您的捲軸。這個問題主要是關於觀看卷軸的人是否是正確的受眾。不幸的是,Instagram 沒有提供瞭解個人觀眾的選項。Reels 可以有數千次觀看,因此不可能了解每個人。您可能還想知道是否 可以看到誰觀看了您的 Instagram 視頻

雖然無法識別個人身份, 但 Instagram 可以深入瞭解 內容的整體參與度和覆蓋面。此功能可讓您查看 Reels 的總流覽量。此外,您還可以查看喜歡或評論這些卷軸的用戶清單。Instagram 成效分析提供有關您的互動率的數據,以及與您的內容積極互動的用戶的資訊。

但是,此數據並未直接提及原始觀眾的數量。它僅提供有關實際查看次數的資訊。這意味著,如果一個使用者多次查看您的卷軸,系統會將其計為多次觀看。總觀看次數並不能提供有關看過您的內容的人數的準確資訊。

為什麼我看不到誰查看了我的 Instagram 捲軸?

儘管社交媒體是每個人的地方,但隱私仍然是必不可少的。Instagram 已將保持卷軸觀眾身份匿名作為優先事項。他們對用戶隱私的承諾為每個人創造了一個安全和包容的空間。保護用戶隱私是這種匿名的主要原因。保持觀眾身份的匿名性使每個人都可以創建和查看內容,而不必擔心受到批評。這使該平台能夠管理一個更開放、更真實的環境,在那裡有言論自由。

此外,觀眾匿名性為使用者提供了一個健康的環境。暴露觀看者身份可能會使他們面臨潛在的騷擾和定位。它還可能引起不必要的關注並暴露於觸發因素或爭議中。幸運的是,匿名性為觀眾創造了一個更安全的空間,讓他們可以觀看內容而不會感到脆弱。

另一方面,觀眾的匿名性阻止了 Instagram 上的內容創作者 針對特定個人的關注或受歡迎程度。這使他們能夠在內容創作中包含真實性。相反,內容創作者專注於創造高品質和引人入勝的內容,以引起更廣泛的受眾的共鳴。

此外,保持觀眾匿名可以防止內容創作者之間的比較和判斷。它還可以防止內容建立者針對特定個人或沉迷於他們的觀眾數量。這使得內容創作成為優先事項,而不是專注於人氣競賽。此外,Instagram 將數據隱私和保護放在首位。隱藏查看者身份有助於保護用戶的數據。這鼓勵使用者信任該平臺。

粉紅色背景上的 Instagram 徽標插圖圖片。

如何查看誰在 Instagram 上查看了您的卷軸:觀看數據

如前所述,Instagram Insight 是一項內置功能,可説明您查看卷軸觀看次數。但是,您需要一個專業帳戶才能訪問此功能。這意味著您可以擁有 Instagram 創作者 或企業帳戶。如果您有個人帳戶,最好在檢查見解之前進行切換。切換對每個人來說都非常簡單。

以下是通過五個步驟切換 Instagram 帳戶的方法:

  1. 在 Instagram 應用程式上登錄您的帳戶。
  2. 點擊右下角的個人資料功能表。
  3. 點擊右上角的三行功能表圖示。
  4. 選擇“設置”,然後點擊“帳戶”。
  5. 接下來,點擊「切換到專業/創作者帳戶」。。 

這將成功將您的帳號轉換為企業帳號或創作者帳號。切換到專業帳戶后,您可以查看您的見解。

以下是如何通過五個步驟進行操作:

  1. 前往您的 Instagram 帳戶。 
  2. 從底部選項卡中選擇卷軸圖示。它看起來像一個帶有播放圖示的隔板。這將帶您進入所有捲軸。
  3. 選擇要查看其見解的捲軸。捲軸視頻將開始在新頁面上播放。
  4. 點擊視頻右下角的三點圖示,即可查看「數據分析」頁面。
  5. 點擊「查看成效分析」選項,查看與您的 Reel 視頻公開互動的帳戶的使用者名。

您可以在此處查看您的總點讚數、評論數、分享數和觀看次數。

顯示 Instagram 個人資料頁面的筆記型電腦圖片。

你能在Facebook上看到誰看了你的捲軸嗎?洞察其他數據

Facebook 是另一個流行的社交媒體平臺,允許使用者在卷軸中表達自己。許多人發現Facebook捲軸引人入勝,並喜歡創造令人驚歎的內容。這就是為什麼大多數用戶會問,「你能看到誰在Facebook上觀看了你的捲軸嗎?不幸的是,沒有內置功能可以查看誰查看了您的Facebook卷軸。依靠觀看次數來擴大影響力的用戶會發現這令人失望。

你能看到誰用工具查看了你的捲軸嗎?

Facebook 有一項嚴格的政策,禁止披露卷軸觀眾的身份。該平臺高度重視用戶隱私。提供有關視圖的資訊可能會損害觀看者的隱私。這可能會導致個人數據的濫用。它還可能使觀眾面臨威脅和觸發因素。 

但是,一些第三方應用程式和網站提供了説明,以獲取有關卷軸查看器的見解。這些應用程式可能看起來很有説明,但使用它們會帶來許多風險。如果您將資訊洩露給這些應用程式,您的帳戶安全和隱私可能會受到威脅。因此,在授權外部應用程式時要謹慎行事。某些應用可能會違反 Facebook 的服務條款,並危及您的帳戶安全。

某人拿著智能手機在黑色筆記型電腦上流覽 Facebook 個人資料的照片。

如何檢查誰在Facebook上查看了您的捲軸

儘管 Facebook 沒有提供有關卷軸的見解,但您可以通過一些技巧來衡量您的知名度。理解技術難題需要一定的技能和經驗。最簡單的方法是檢查 Reels 上的點讚、評論、分享和觀看次數。這將使您瞭解查看您的內容的人數。例如,一千條評論和分享將説明您瞭解查看您的內容的人數。

下面介紹了如何通過四個步驟檢查數據視圖的指標:

  1. 轉到您的 Facebook 帳戶並導航到您的個人資料。
  2. 搜索您在帳戶上發佈的捲軸。
  3. 檢查這些卷軸上的點讚、評論、分享或觀看次數。
  4. 根據這些數位,您可以將它們用作估計卷軸觀看者數量的指標。

Facebook 和 Instagram 捲軸可幫助您獲得更多受眾和關注者。然而,“你能看到誰看了你的捲軸嗎?”的神秘感會讓你質疑你的內容的相關性。Instagram 是作為內容創作者成長最具挑戰性的平臺之一。

但在過去的十年中,Path Social 建立了一個由 Instagram 影響者和先進的 AI 定位演算法組成的免費平臺。這有助於我們鎖定真正有興趣與您的帳戶互動的自然使用者。這就是為什麼我們在建立持久的 Instagram 社區方面的聲譽是無與倫比的。 立即開始發展並獲得 Instagram 關注者

Can You See Who Watched Your Reels? Measuring Your Views

Profile photo of Heidi Lang, author

Heidi Lang

Instagram 101 | Dec 04, 2023

Want More Real Instagram Followers?

Instagram reels are one of the most attractive features on the platform. They have a way of capturing attention and expressing the creator’s opinion. Reels are popular for their high intensity and ability to create interest. Many content creators use the view count on their reels to weigh their popularity and influence. But due to curiosity, people often ask, “Can you see who watched your reels?”

Seeing the usernames of people who watched your reel can help you know your loyal audiences. Some creators use this to reward and target loyal followers. However, the possibility of seeing the information is a question that needs clarification. Reading this article to the end will help you get answers to seeing your reel viewers.

 A picture of an Instagram profile displayed on the screen of a white smartphone.

What Are Instagram Reels? The Basics of Captivating Clips

Instagram reels are short multi-clip videos created by users to gain more attention. These videos undergo a lot of creative edits, audio, and effects. Reels create opportunities for users to express themselves and connect with people in a fun way. When you create reels on Instagram, you can access several editing tools to create captivating content.

You can share reels on your IG feed, profile’s reels tab, and the explore page reels section. Whichever way, your content will reach a broader audience apart from your followers.

Can You See Who Watched Your Reels on IG?

A common question among Instagram influencers is the possibility of knowing who watched your reels on Instagram. This question is mostly about whether people viewing reels are the right audience. Unfortunately, Instagram doesn’t provide an option to know individual viewers. Reels can have thousands of views, so knowing each person is impossible. You may also wonder if you can see who viewed your Instagram videos.

While individual identification is impossible, Instagram provides insights into the overall engagement and reach of your content. This feature lets you see the total number of views on your Reels. In addition, you can see the list of users who liked or commented on these reels. Instagram insights provide data on your engagement rate and information about people actively interacting with your content.

However, this data doesn’t directly mention the number of original viewers. It only gives you information about the actual view count. This means that if one user views your reels multiple times, the system will count them as multiple views. The aggregate view count doesn’t give accurate information about the number of people who have seen your content.

Why Can’t I See Who Views My Instagram Reels?

Although social media is the place for everyone, privacy is still essential. Instagram has made it a priority to keep reels viewer identities anonymous. Their commitment to user privacy creates a safe and inclusive space for everyone. Protecting user privacy is the major reason for this anonymity. Keeping viewers’ identities anonymous allows everyone to create and view content without fear of criticism. This allows the platform to manage a more open and genuine environment where there is freedom of expression.

In addition, viewer anonymity provides a healthy environment for users. Revealing viewer identities could expose them to potential harassment and targeting. It could also attract unwanted attention and exposure to triggers or controversies. Fortunately, anonymity creates a safer space for viewers to view content without feeling vulnerable.

In another way, viewers’ anonymity discourages content creators on Instagram from targeting specific individuals for attention or popularity. This allows them to include authenticity in content creation. Instead, content creators focus on creating high-quality and captivating content that resonates with a wider audience.

Moreover, keeping viewers anonymous prevents comparison and judgment among content creators. It also prevents content creators from targeting specific individuals or obsessing over their number of viewers. This makes content creation a priority instead of focusing on popularity contests. Additionally, Instagram prioritizes data privacy and protection. Hiding viewer identities helps safeguard users’ data. This encourages users to trust the platform.

A picture of an illustration of the Instagram logo on a pink background.

How To See Who Viewed Your Reels on Instagram: Data on Views

As mentioned, Instagram Insight is a built-in feature that helps you see your reel view count. However, you need a professional account to access this feature. This means you can either have an Instagram creator or a business account. If you have a personal account, switching before checking your insights is best. Switching is quite straightforward for everyone.

Here is how to switch Instagram accounts in five steps:

  1. Log into your account on the Instagram app.
  2. Tap the profile menu at the bottom-right corner.
  3. Tap the three-line menu icon at the top-right corner.
  4. Select “Settings”, then tap “Account.”
  5. Next, tap “Switch to Professional/Creator Account.” 

This will successfully switch your account into a business or creator account. After switching to a professional account, you can check your insights.

Here is how to do it in five steps:

  1. Go to your Instagram account. 
  2. Select the reel icon from the bottom tab. It looks like a clapboard with a play icon. This will take you to all your reels.
  3. Select the reel you want to see insights for. The reel video will begin playing on a new page.
  4. Tap the three-dot icon at the bottom-right corner of the video to see the Insights page.
  5. Tap the “View Insights” option to see the username of accounts that publicly interacted with your Reel video.

You can see your aggregate likes, comments, shares, and view counts here.

A picture of a laptop displaying an Instagram profile page.

Can You See Who Watched Your Reels on Facebook? Insight Into Another Data

Facebook is another popular social media platform that allows users to express themselves in reels. Many people find Facebook reels engaging and love to create amazing content. This is why most users ask, “Can you see who watched your reels on Facebook?” Unfortunately, there is no built-in feature to see who viewed your Facebook reels. Users who depend on view counts to scale their influence will find this disappointing.

Can You See Who Viewed Your Reels With Tools?

Facebook has a firm policy against disclosing reel viewers’ identities. The platform places a high priority on user privacy. Providing information about views may compromise the viewer’s privacy. This may cause a misuse of personal data. It can also expose the viewers to threats and triggers. 

However, several third-party apps and websites offer help to gain insights on reel viewers. These applications may seem helpful, but using them poses many risks. Your account security and privacy may be at risk if you leak your information to these apps. Hence, exercising caution when authorizing external applications is essential. Some apps may violate Facebook’s terms of service and compromise your account safety.

A picture of someone browsing a Facebook profile on a black laptop while holding a smartphone.

How To Check Who Viewed Your Reels on Facebook

Although Facebook doesn’t provide insight on reels, you can weigh your visibility with some tricks. Understanding the technical difficulties requires some skill and experience. The easiest method is checking the number of likes, comments, shares, and views on your Reels. This will give you an idea of the number of people that view your content. For example, a thousand comments and shares will help you know the number of people who viewed your content.

Here is how to check metrics for your views in four steps:

  1. Go to your Facebook account and navigate to your profile.
  2. Search for reels you have posted on your account.
  3. Check the number of likes, comments, shares, or views on these reels.
  4. Based on the figures, you can use them as a metric to estimate your number of reel viewers.

Facebook and Instagram reels help you to gain more audience and followers. However, the mystery of “Can you see who watched your reels?” will make you question the relevance of your content. Instagram is one of the most challenging platforms to grow as a content creator.

But over the past decade, Path Social has built a free platform of Instagram influencers and advanced AI targeting algorithms. This has helped us to target organic users who are genuinely interested in engaging your account. This is why our reputation for building a long-lasting Instagram community is unbeatable. Start growing and gaining Instagram followers today.