هل يمكنك معرفة من شاهد بكراتك؟ قياس وجهات نظرك

صورة الملف الشخصي لكارين لين ، مؤلفة

كارين لين

إينستاجرام 101 | ديسمبر 04, 2023

هل تريد المزيد من متابعي Instagram الحقيقيين؟

تعد بكرات Instagram واحدة من أكثر الميزات جاذبية على المنصة. لديهم طريقة لجذب الانتباه والتعبير عن رأي الخالق. تحظى البكرات بشعبية بسبب كثافتها العالية وقدرتها على إثارة الاهتمام. يستخدم العديد من منشئي المحتوى عدد المشاهدات على بكراتهم لتقييم شعبيتهم وتأثيرهم. ولكن بسبب الفضول ، غالبا ما يسأل الناس ، "هل يمكنك معرفة من شاهد بكراتك؟"

يمكن أن تساعدك رؤية أسماء المستخدمين للأشخاص الذين شاهدوا بكرة الخاص بك في معرفة جمهورك المخلص. يستخدم بعض منشئي المحتوى هذا لمكافأة المتابعين المخلصين واستهدافهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن إمكانية رؤية المعلومات هي سؤال يحتاج إلى توضيح. ستساعدك قراءة هذه المقالة حتى النهاية في الحصول على إجابات لرؤية مشاهدي بكرة.

 صورة لملف تعريف Instagram معروض على شاشة هاتف ذكي أبيض.

ما هي بكرات انستجرام؟ أساسيات المقاطع الآسرة

بكرات Instagram عبارة عن مقاطع فيديو قصيرة متعددة المقاطع أنشأها المستخدمون لجذب المزيد من الاهتمام. تخضع مقاطع الفيديو هذه للكثير من التعديلات الإبداعية والصوت والتأثيرات. تخلق البكرات فرصا للمستخدمين للتعبير عن أنفسهم والتواصل مع الأشخاص بطريقة ممتعة. عند إنشاء بكرات على Instagram ، يمكنك الوصول إلى العديد من أدوات التحرير لإنشاء محتوى آسر.

يمكنك مشاركة البكرات في موجز IG وعلامة تبويب بكرات الملف الشخصي وقسم استكشاف بكرات الصفحة. أيا كانت الطريقة ، سيصل المحتوى الخاص بك إلى جمهور أوسع بصرف النظر عن متابعيك.

هل يمكنك معرفة من شاهد بكرات IG؟

السؤال الشائع بين المؤثرين على Instagram هو إمكانية معرفة من شاهد بكرات على Instagram. يدور هذا السؤال في الغالب حول ما إذا كان الأشخاص الذين يشاهدون البكرات هم الجمهور المناسب. لسوء الحظ ، لا يوفر Instagram خيارا لمعرفة المشاهدين الفرديين. يمكن أن تحصل البكرات على آلاف المشاهدات ، لذا فإن معرفة كل شخص أمر مستحيل. قد تتساءل أيضا عما إذا كان يمكنك معرفة من شاهد مقاطع فيديو Instagram الخاصة بك.

في حين أن تحديد الهوية الفردية أمر مستحيل ، يوفر Instagram رؤى حول المشاركة الشاملة والوصول إلى المحتوى الخاص بك. تتيح لك هذه الميزة رؤية إجمالي عدد المشاهدات على بكراتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك رؤية قائمة المستخدمين الذين أعجبوا أو علقوا على هذه البكرات. توفر رؤى Instagram بيانات حول معدل مشاركتك ومعلومات حول الأشخاص الذين يتفاعلون بنشاط مع المحتوى الخاص بك.

ومع ذلك ، لا تذكر هذه البيانات مباشرة عدد المشاهدين الأصليين. يمنحك فقط معلومات حول عدد المشاهدات الفعلي. هذا يعني أنه إذا شاهد مستخدم واحد بكرات عدة مرات ، فسيقوم النظام بحسابها على أنها طرق عرض متعددة. لا يقدم عدد المشاهدات الإجمالي معلومات دقيقة حول عدد الأشخاص الذين شاهدوا المحتوى الخاص بك.

لماذا لا يمكنني معرفة من يشاهد بكرات Instagram الخاصة بي؟

على الرغم من أن وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هي المكان المناسب للجميع ، إلا أن الخصوصية لا تزال ضرورية. جعل Instagram من أولوياته إبقاء هويات مشاهدي البكرات مجهولة. إن التزامهم بخصوصية المستخدم يخلق مساحة آمنة وشاملة للجميع. حماية خصوصية المستخدم هي السبب الرئيسي لعدم الكشف عن هويته. إن الحفاظ على سرية هويات المشاهدين يسمح للجميع بإنشاء المحتوى ومشاهدته دون خوف من النقد. وهذا يسمح للمنصة بإدارة بيئة أكثر انفتاحا وحقيقية حيث توجد حرية التعبير.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر إخفاء هوية المشاهد بيئة صحية للمستخدمين. قد يؤدي الكشف عن هويات المشاهدين إلى تعريضهم للمضايقات والاستهداف المحتملين. يمكن أن يجذب أيضا الانتباه غير المرغوب فيه والتعرض للمحفزات أو الخلافات. لحسن الحظ ، يخلق إخفاء الهوية مساحة أكثر أمانا للمشاهدين لمشاهدة المحتوى دون الشعور بالضعف.

بطريقة أخرى ، لا يشجع إخفاء هوية المشاهدين منشئي المحتوى على Instagram على استهداف أفراد معينين من أجل الاهتمام أو الشعبية. هذا يسمح لهم بتضمين الأصالة في إنشاء المحتوى. بدلا من ذلك ، يركز منشئو المحتوى على إنشاء محتوى عالي الجودة وجذاب يتردد صداه مع جمهور أوسع.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن إبقاء المشاهدين مجهولين يمنع المقارنة والحكم بين منشئي المحتوى. كما أنه يمنع منشئي المحتوى من استهداف أفراد معينين أو الهوس بعدد المشاهدين. هذا يجعل إنشاء المحتوى أولوية بدلا من التركيز على مسابقات الشعبية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعطي Instagram الأولوية لخصوصية البيانات وحمايتها. يساعد إخفاء هويات المشاهدين في حماية بيانات المستخدمين. هذا يشجع المستخدمين على الوثوق بالمنصة.

صورة لرسم توضيحي لشعار Instagram على خلفية وردية.

كيف ترى من شاهد بكرات الخاص بك على Instagram: بيانات عن المشاهدات

كما ذكرنا ، يعد Instagram Insight ميزة مضمنة تساعدك على رؤية عدد مشاهدات البكرة. ومع ذلك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى حساب احترافي للوصول إلى هذه الميزة. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك إما أن يكون لديك منشئ محتوى Instagram أو حساب تجاري. إذا كان لديك حساب شخصي ، فمن الأفضل التبديل قبل التحقق من رؤيتك. التبديل واضح ومباشر للجميع.

إليك كيفية تبديل حسابات Instagram في خمس خطوات:

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك على تطبيق Instagram.
  2. اضغط على قائمة الملف الشخصي في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية.
  3. اضغط على أيقونة القائمة المكونة من ثلاثة أسطر في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى.
  4. حدد "الإعدادات" ، ثم انقر على "الحساب".
  5. بعد ذلك ، انقر على "التبديل إلى حساب احترافي / منشئ". 

سيؤدي هذا إلى تحويل حسابك بنجاح إلى حساب نشاط تجاري أو منشئ محتوى. بعد التبديل إلى حساب احترافي ، يمكنك التحقق من رؤيتك.

إليك كيفية القيام بذلك في خمس خطوات:

  1. انتقل إلى حساب Instagram الخاص بك. 
  2. حدد رمز البكرة من علامة التبويب السفلية. يبدو وكأنه اللوح مع أيقونة اللعب. هذا سوف يأخذك إلى كل ما تبذلونه من بكرات.
  3. حدد البكرة التي تريد الاطلاع على رؤى لها. سيبدأ تشغيل فيديو البكرة على صفحة جديدة.
  4. اضغط على أيقونة ثلاثية النقاط في الزاوية السفلية اليمنى من الفيديو لمشاهدة صفحة الإحصاءات.
  5. اضغط على خيار "عرض الإحصاءات" لرؤية اسم مستخدم الحسابات التي تفاعلت بشكل عام مع فيديو Reel الخاص بك.

يمكنك الاطلاع على إجمالي تسجيلات الإعجاب والتعليقات والمشاركات وعدد المشاهدات هنا.

صورة لجهاز كمبيوتر محمول يعرض صفحة ملف تعريف على Instagram.

هل يمكنك معرفة من شاهد بكرات على Facebook؟ نظرة ثاقبة على بيانات أخرى

Facebook هو عبارة عن منصة وسائط اجتماعية شهيرة أخرى تتيح للمستخدمين التعبير عن أنفسهم في بكرات. يجد الكثير من الناس بكرات Facebook جذابة ويحبون إنشاء محتوى مذهل. هذا هو السبب في أن معظم المستخدمين يسألون ، "هل يمكنك معرفة من شاهد بكرات على Facebook؟" لسوء الحظ ، لا توجد ميزة مضمنة لمعرفة من شاهد بكرات Facebook الخاصة بك. سيجد المستخدمون الذين يعتمدون على عدد المشاهدات لتوسيع نطاق تأثيرهم هذا مخيبا للآمال.

هل يمكنك معرفة من شاهد بكرات الخاص بك مع الأدوات؟

لدى Facebook سياسة صارمة ضد الكشف عن هويات مشاهدي البكرة. تضع المنصة أولوية عالية على خصوصية المستخدم. قد يؤدي تقديم معلومات حول المشاهدات إلى تعريض خصوصية المشاهد للخطر. قد يتسبب هذا في إساءة استخدام البيانات الشخصية. يمكن أن يعرض المشاهدين أيضا للتهديدات والمشغلات. 

ومع ذلك ، تقدم العديد من التطبيقات ومواقع الويب التابعة لجهات خارجية المساعدة في الحصول على رؤى حول مشاهدي البكرات. قد تبدو هذه التطبيقات مفيدة ، لكن استخدامها ينطوي على العديد من المخاطر. قد يكون أمان حسابك وخصوصيتك في خطر إذا قمت بتسريب معلوماتك إلى هذه التطبيقات. ومن ثم ، فإن توخي الحذر عند التصريح بالتطبيقات الخارجية أمر ضروري. قد تنتهك بعض التطبيقات شروط خدمة فيسبوك وتعرض أمان حسابك للخطر.

صورة لشخص يتصفح ملفا شخصيا على Facebook على كمبيوتر محمول أسود بينما يحمل هاتفا ذكيا.

كيفية التحقق من من شاهد بكرات الخاص بك على الفيسبوك

على الرغم من أن Facebook لا يوفر نظرة ثاقبة على البكرات ، إلا أنه يمكنك تقييم ظهورك ببعض الحيل. يتطلب فهم الصعوبات الفنية بعض المهارة والخبرة. أسهل طريقة هي التحقق من عدد الإعجابات والتعليقات والمشاركات والمشاهدات على بكراتك. سيعطيك هذا فكرة عن عدد الأشخاص الذين يشاهدون المحتوى الخاص بك. على سبيل المثال ، سيساعدك ألف تعليق ومشاركة في معرفة عدد الأشخاص الذين شاهدوا المحتوى الخاص بك.

إليك كيفية التحقق من مقاييس المشاهدات الخاصة بك في أربع خطوات:

  1. انتقل إلى حساب Facebook الخاص بك وانتقل إلى ملفك الشخصي.
  2. ابحث عن البكرات التي نشرتها على حسابك.
  3. تحقق من عدد الإعجابات أو التعليقات أو المشاركات أو المشاهدات على هذه البكرات.
  4. استنادا إلى الأرقام ، يمكنك استخدامها كمقياس لتقدير عدد مشاهدي البكرة.

تساعدك بكرات Facebook و Instagram على اكتساب المزيد من الجمهور والمتابعين. ومع ذلك ، فإن سر "هل يمكنك معرفة من شاهد بكراتك؟" سيجعلك تتساءل عن أهمية المحتوى الخاص بك. يعد Instagram أحد أكثر المنصات تحديا للنمو كمنشئ محتوى.

ولكن على مدار العقد الماضي ، قامت Path Social ببناء منصة مجانية للمؤثرين على Instagram وخوارزميات استهداف الذكاء الاصطناعي المتقدمة. وقد ساعدنا ذلك في استهداف المستخدمين العضويين المهتمين حقا بإشراك حسابك. هذا هو السبب في أن سمعتنا في بناء مجتمع Instagram طويل الأمد لا تقبل المنافسة. ابدأ في النمو واكتساب متابعين على Instagram اليوم.

Can You See Who Watched Your Reels? Measuring Your Views

Profile photo of Heidi Lang, author

Heidi Lang

Instagram 101 | Dec 04, 2023

Want More Real Instagram Followers?

Instagram reels are one of the most attractive features on the platform. They have a way of capturing attention and expressing the creator’s opinion. Reels are popular for their high intensity and ability to create interest. Many content creators use the view count on their reels to weigh their popularity and influence. But due to curiosity, people often ask, “Can you see who watched your reels?”

Seeing the usernames of people who watched your reel can help you know your loyal audiences. Some creators use this to reward and target loyal followers. However, the possibility of seeing the information is a question that needs clarification. Reading this article to the end will help you get answers to seeing your reel viewers.

 A picture of an Instagram profile displayed on the screen of a white smartphone.

What Are Instagram Reels? The Basics of Captivating Clips

Instagram reels are short multi-clip videos created by users to gain more attention. These videos undergo a lot of creative edits, audio, and effects. Reels create opportunities for users to express themselves and connect with people in a fun way. When you create reels on Instagram, you can access several editing tools to create captivating content.

You can share reels on your IG feed, profile’s reels tab, and the explore page reels section. Whichever way, your content will reach a broader audience apart from your followers.

Can You See Who Watched Your Reels on IG?

A common question among Instagram influencers is the possibility of knowing who watched your reels on Instagram. This question is mostly about whether people viewing reels are the right audience. Unfortunately, Instagram doesn’t provide an option to know individual viewers. Reels can have thousands of views, so knowing each person is impossible. You may also wonder if you can see who viewed your Instagram videos.

While individual identification is impossible, Instagram provides insights into the overall engagement and reach of your content. This feature lets you see the total number of views on your Reels. In addition, you can see the list of users who liked or commented on these reels. Instagram insights provide data on your engagement rate and information about people actively interacting with your content.

However, this data doesn’t directly mention the number of original viewers. It only gives you information about the actual view count. This means that if one user views your reels multiple times, the system will count them as multiple views. The aggregate view count doesn’t give accurate information about the number of people who have seen your content.

Why Can’t I See Who Views My Instagram Reels?

Although social media is the place for everyone, privacy is still essential. Instagram has made it a priority to keep reels viewer identities anonymous. Their commitment to user privacy creates a safe and inclusive space for everyone. Protecting user privacy is the major reason for this anonymity. Keeping viewers’ identities anonymous allows everyone to create and view content without fear of criticism. This allows the platform to manage a more open and genuine environment where there is freedom of expression.

In addition, viewer anonymity provides a healthy environment for users. Revealing viewer identities could expose them to potential harassment and targeting. It could also attract unwanted attention and exposure to triggers or controversies. Fortunately, anonymity creates a safer space for viewers to view content without feeling vulnerable.

In another way, viewers’ anonymity discourages content creators on Instagram from targeting specific individuals for attention or popularity. This allows them to include authenticity in content creation. Instead, content creators focus on creating high-quality and captivating content that resonates with a wider audience.

Moreover, keeping viewers anonymous prevents comparison and judgment among content creators. It also prevents content creators from targeting specific individuals or obsessing over their number of viewers. This makes content creation a priority instead of focusing on popularity contests. Additionally, Instagram prioritizes data privacy and protection. Hiding viewer identities helps safeguard users’ data. This encourages users to trust the platform.

A picture of an illustration of the Instagram logo on a pink background.

How To See Who Viewed Your Reels on Instagram: Data on Views

As mentioned, Instagram Insight is a built-in feature that helps you see your reel view count. However, you need a professional account to access this feature. This means you can either have an Instagram creator or a business account. If you have a personal account, switching before checking your insights is best. Switching is quite straightforward for everyone.

Here is how to switch Instagram accounts in five steps:

  1. Log into your account on the Instagram app.
  2. Tap the profile menu at the bottom-right corner.
  3. Tap the three-line menu icon at the top-right corner.
  4. Select “Settings”, then tap “Account.”
  5. Next, tap “Switch to Professional/Creator Account.” 

This will successfully switch your account into a business or creator account. After switching to a professional account, you can check your insights.

Here is how to do it in five steps:

  1. Go to your Instagram account. 
  2. Select the reel icon from the bottom tab. It looks like a clapboard with a play icon. This will take you to all your reels.
  3. Select the reel you want to see insights for. The reel video will begin playing on a new page.
  4. Tap the three-dot icon at the bottom-right corner of the video to see the Insights page.
  5. Tap the “View Insights” option to see the username of accounts that publicly interacted with your Reel video.

You can see your aggregate likes, comments, shares, and view counts here.

A picture of a laptop displaying an Instagram profile page.

Can You See Who Watched Your Reels on Facebook? Insight Into Another Data

Facebook is another popular social media platform that allows users to express themselves in reels. Many people find Facebook reels engaging and love to create amazing content. This is why most users ask, “Can you see who watched your reels on Facebook?” Unfortunately, there is no built-in feature to see who viewed your Facebook reels. Users who depend on view counts to scale their influence will find this disappointing.

Can You See Who Viewed Your Reels With Tools?

Facebook has a firm policy against disclosing reel viewers’ identities. The platform places a high priority on user privacy. Providing information about views may compromise the viewer’s privacy. This may cause a misuse of personal data. It can also expose the viewers to threats and triggers. 

However, several third-party apps and websites offer help to gain insights on reel viewers. These applications may seem helpful, but using them poses many risks. Your account security and privacy may be at risk if you leak your information to these apps. Hence, exercising caution when authorizing external applications is essential. Some apps may violate Facebook’s terms of service and compromise your account safety.

A picture of someone browsing a Facebook profile on a black laptop while holding a smartphone.

How To Check Who Viewed Your Reels on Facebook

Although Facebook doesn’t provide insight on reels, you can weigh your visibility with some tricks. Understanding the technical difficulties requires some skill and experience. The easiest method is checking the number of likes, comments, shares, and views on your Reels. This will give you an idea of the number of people that view your content. For example, a thousand comments and shares will help you know the number of people who viewed your content.

Here is how to check metrics for your views in four steps:

  1. Go to your Facebook account and navigate to your profile.
  2. Search for reels you have posted on your account.
  3. Check the number of likes, comments, shares, or views on these reels.
  4. Based on the figures, you can use them as a metric to estimate your number of reel viewers.

Facebook and Instagram reels help you to gain more audience and followers. However, the mystery of “Can you see who watched your reels?” will make you question the relevance of your content. Instagram is one of the most challenging platforms to grow as a content creator.

But over the past decade, Path Social has built a free platform of Instagram influencers and advanced AI targeting algorithms. This has helped us to target organic users who are genuinely interested in engaging your account. This is why our reputation for building a long-lasting Instagram community is unbeatable. Start growing and gaining Instagram followers today.